Make a Gift >

In response to the evolving Coronavirus (COVID-19) situation, the Development and Alumni Relations team is working remotely. We are maintaining our regular business hours Monday through Friday and we are happy to help our alumni and friends however we can!  

 

Our success is the direct result of the talented people who make it happen.

 

Listed below is contact information for our office, our teams and our staff members at the Office of Development and Alumni Relations at the University of Delaware.


Interested in joining our team? View our job opportunities.

General Information

Office of Development & Alumni Relations
83 East Main Street, 3rd Floor
Newark, DE 19716
302-831-2104

By Department

Alumni Engagement

alumnet@udel.edu


Annual Giving

annual-giving@udel.edu


Athletics Development

bluehensclub@udel.edu


Communications & Marketing

dar-comm@udel.edu


Corporate & Foundation Relations

dar-cfr@udel.edu


Delaware First Campaign

campaign-info@udel.edu


Donor Relations

donor-relations@udel.edu


Human Resources

dar-talent@udel.edu


Special Events

special-events@udel.edu


By Staff Member

Name

Job Title

Contact

Austin Abbruzzesi

Applications Programmer III

302-831-6083
austinta@udel.edu

Cindy Adkins

Coordinator, Business Operations
Special Events

302-831-4072
cadkins@udel.edu

Edward Ahart

Assistant Director, Development
Regional & Global Programs

302-831-7129
eahart@udel.edu

Rose Anna Albertini

Associate, Gift & Record Administration

302-831-6802
petee@udel.edu

Dana Albrecht

Coordinator, Business Operations
Colleges & Programs

302-831-3265
danaa@udel.edu

Desiree Alexander

Administrative Specialist
Alumni Engagement & Annual Giving

302-831-7138
ddalex@udel.edu

Gabriel Aliquo

Associate Director, Data & Analytics
Annual Giving

302-831-7451
galiquo@udel.edu

Kia Anderson

Associate Director, Engagement
Athletics

302-831-0922
knanders@udel.edu

Kate Bailey

Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement

302-831-7452
kbail@udel.edu

Heather Barron

Senior Associate Director, Development
College of Engineering

302-831-8636
hbarron@udel.edu

Tracey Bauernschmidt

Coordinator, Alumni Engagement

302-831-0445
tbauerns@udel.edu

Melody Bourdon

Gift & Records Specialist II

302-831-7134
melodyk@udel.edu

Meagan Brackeen

Director, Corporate & Foundations Relations

302-831-4583
brackeen@udel.edu

Chadeia Buycks

Associate Director, Development
College of Arts & Sciences

302-831-1294
cbuycks@udel.edu

Megan Cantalupo

Director, Estates, Strategy & Stewardship

302-831-3822
mccantal@udel.edu

Barbara Carrig

Administrative Specialist
Development

302-831-0763
bcarrig@udel.edu

Shonie Castle

Assistant Director, Development
Regional & Global Programs

302-831-7458
shonie@udel.edu

Ally Chapin

Assistant Director, Development
Regional & Global Programs


achapin@udel.edu

Jess Collins

Communications Specialist II

302-831-7158
jesscoll@udel.edu

Margarita Contreras

Administrative Assistant III
Donor Relations

302-831-7448
margi@udel.edu

Kristin Corbett

Coordinator, Gift & Record Administration

302-831-4755
kbcorbet@udel.edu

Kathy Corbitt

Divisional Director, Talent Management

302-831-7089
kcorbitt@udel.edu

Patricia Correale

Director, Gift Administration and Processing

302-831-6801
pcorreal@udel.edu

TJ Cournoyer

Senior Director, Development
College of Earth, Ocean & Environment
College of Education & Human Development

302-831-7459
tjc@udel.edu

Rebecca Cowgill

Project Coordinator, Communications

302-831-8099
rcowgill@udel.edu

Camilla Daniel

Coordinator, Development
Parent & Family Giving | Student Life

302-831-8779
camillad@udel.edu

Steve Dexter

Senior Associate Director, Alumni Engagement

302-831-4494
sdexter@udel.edu

Jim Dicker

Vice President, Development & Alumni Relations

dar-vpres@udel.edu

Drew Dinbokowitz

Senior Director, Annual Giving

302-831-7446
adinboko@udel.edu

Julia Donohue

Associate Director, Annual Giving

302-831-3838
donohuej@udel.edu

Austin Egan

Associate Director, Prospect Management

302-831-2367
aegan@udel.edu

Lauren Ellis

Coordinator, Donor Relations

302-831-2295
lnellis@udel.edu

Dawn Fielding

Coordinator, Events

302-831-3835
dmscerni@udel.edu

Rob Fisher

Senior Director of Development, NYC

484-221-2560
rwfisher@udel.edu

Courtney Frink

Associate Director, Student Engagement

302-831-3821
cfrink@udel.edu

Gina Frushon

Administrative Assistant III
Annual Giving

302-831-1804
gfrushon@udel.edu

Brendan Fuller

Director, Development
Athletics

302-831-3177
bfuller@udel.edu

Kelly Graf

Senior Director, Communications

302-831-1680
kgraf@udel.edu

Kris Graves

Assistant Vice President, Development
Regional & Global Programs

302-831-4703
gravesk@udel.edu

Kim Greene

Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement

302-831-3832
kpgreene@udel.edu

Lindsey Harvey

Administrative Assistant III
Alumni Engagement

302-831-6358
lharvey@udel.edu

Shabool Henry

Director, Corporate & Foundations Relations

302-831-4460
shenry@udel.edu

Nancy Hicks

Administrative Assistant III
Colleges & Programs

302-831-7032
nhicks@udel.edu

John Hornby

Assistant Director, Annual Giving

302-831-7030
jhornby@udel.edu

Laurel Hosmer

Senior Associate Director, Development
Athletics

302-831-3877
lhosmer@udel.edu

Angelica Howard

Associate Director, Development
Colleges & Programs

302-831-4643
ayhoward@udel.edu

Nathana Jackson

Director, Gift Planning

302-831-6093
ndlane@udel.edu

Sebastian Jannelli

Director, Development
Biden School

302-831-4705
ssj@udel.edu

Tim Johnson

Director, Development
Entrepreneurship Initiatives

302-831-7449
timj@udel.edu

Julie Keenan

Senior Associate Director, Donor Relations

302-831-6913
jkl@udel.edu

Gretchen Kennedy

Assistant Director, Communications

302-831-7035
gkennedy@udel.edu

Jamie Kiebler

Coordinator, Data

302-831-4496
jkiebler@udel.edu

Doug Kleintop

Assistant Vice President, Development
Colleges & Programs

302-831-0612
kleintop@udel.edu

Susan LaMedica

Assistant Director, Donor Relations
College of Engineering

302-831-6892
lamedica@udel.edu

Marianne Lazarski

Associate Director, Alumni Engagement

302-831-4459
mlazar@udel.edu

Dina Leaman

Senior Business Analyst/Trainer

302-831-7447
dleaman@udel.edu

Kate Long

Assistant Vice President, Operations

302-831-3837
katelong@udel.edu

Leslie Lundgaard

Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement

302-831-3629
lesliel@udel.edu

Megan Maccherone

Associate Director, Communications

302-831-0629
mmacch@udel.edu

Scott Mangieri

Director, Corporate & Foundations Relations

302-831-8638
mangieri@udel.edu

Teresa Giacotto

Assistant Director, Donor Relation
College of Health Sciences

302-831-7154
tmanniso@udel.edu

Kayla Martell

Associate, Annual Giving

302-831-0992
laylam@udel.edu

Maureen Martin

Director, Prospect Management and Research

302-831-2899
maureenb@udel.edu

Dara McBride

Communications Specialist II

302-831-7735
dkmcbrid@udel.edu

Alison McCluskey

Business Manager

302-831-6561
amcclusk@udel.edu

Heidi McDonough

Director, Creative Communications

302-831-8917
hhabel@udel.edu

Jenny Mejia

Assistant Director, Special Events

302-831-1409
jmejia@udel.edu

Cara Metcalfe

Gifts & Records Specialist II

302-831-2104
chudson@udel.edu

Michael Miller

Assistant Director, Development
Affinity Engagement

302-831-7031
mlmiller@udel.edu

Martha Mitchell

Associate Vice President, Development & Principal Gifts

302-831-8633
martham@udel.edu

Todd Mittelmeier

Associate Director, Development
College of Agriculture & Natural Resources

302-831-7454
mittta@udel.edu

Rachel Morenoff

Assistant Director, Donor Relations

302-831-0976
raymo@udel.edu

Aaron Moszer

Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations

302-831-0270
amoszer@udel.edu

Stacey Muzzi

Assistant Vice President, Development
Parent & Family Giving | Student Life

302-831-0764
staclee@udel.edu

Karie O'Neill

Assistant Director, Special Events

302-831-7034
koneill@udel.edu

Sean Oakes

Associate Director, Talent Management

302-831-3976
soakes@udel.edu

Jerry Oravitz

Associate Director, Development
Athletics

302-831-4431
joravitz@udel.edu

Gregory Perrine

Assistant Vice President, Services

302-831-4157
perrine@udel.edu

Eileen Peters

Administrative Specialist
Regional & Global Programs

302-831-7112
eqpeters@udel.edu

Traci Peterson

Director, Financial Operations

302-831-6595
tpeterso@udel.edu

Michelle Pierson

Gift and Records Specialist II

302-831-3595
mpiers@udel.edu

Kelly Prachniak

Senior Associate Director, Annual Giving
Athletics

302-831-2537
kerisman@udel.edu

Krissy Puhlesar

Associate, Alumni Engagement

kdp@udel.edu

Dana Raftas

Assistant Vice President, Strategic Initiatives

302-831-7435
draftas@udel.edu

Jalen Randolph

Associate Director, Development
College and Programs

302-831-3025
jalenpr@udel.edu

Dan Rogalski

Senior Director, Development
Regional & Global Programs

302-831-6211
rogalski@udel.edu

Ruth Rosenberg

Senior Director, Development
Regional & Global Programs

302-831-6993
ruthr@udel.edu

Lee Roueche

Digital Communications Specialist II

302-831-3268
lroueche@udel.edu

Jessica Ruggieri

Coordinator, Employee Engagement

302-831-2104
jrugg@udel.edu

Kathy Rumford

Administrative Assistant III
College & Programs

302-831-3263
kathyr@udel.edu

Christopher Salter

Director, Systems

302-831-6832
salter@udel.edu

Dan Sarkissian

Senior Director, Development
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
College of Health Sciences

302-831-4595
djs@udel.edu

Kelly Saylor

Senior Director, Donor Relations & Strategic Events

302-831-1694
ksaylor@udel.edu

Cathryn Schenk

Senior Associate Director, Alumni Engagement

302-831-1415
cschenk@udel.edu

Christine Serio

Senior Associate Director, Communications

302-831-7151
cserio@udel.edu

Neal Sherman

Senior Director, Development
Regional & Global Programs

302-831-4601
nsherman@udel.edu

John Shipman

Director, Development
College of Arts & Sciences

302-831-7166
jshipman@udel.edu

Lauren Simione

Associate Vice President, Alumni Engagement & Annual Giving

302-831-1408
lemurray@udel.edu

Lynne Sklar

Assistant Director, Gifts & Records Administration

302-831-3765
lsklar@udel.edu

Jordan Skolnick

Deputy Athletic Director, External Relations & Revenue Generation

302-831-1075
jsko@udel.edu

Tracy Smith

Senior Associate Director, Development
Parent & Family Giving | Student Life

302-831-7453
smitht@udel.edu

Justine Talley-Beck

Senior Director, Alumni Engagement

302-831-7033
justinet@udel.edu

Meg Tallman

Senior Development & Alumni Relations Data Analyst

302-831-2308
mtallman@udel.edu

Kayla Tereszcuk

Gifts & Records Specialist II

302-831-7113
kteresz@udel.edu

Alec Thornton

Associate Director, Annual Giving

302-831-3836
athorn@udel.edu

Lori Tomovich

Associate Director, Special Events

302-831-0523
lorit@udel.edu

Luke Vollherbst

Systems Programmer IV

302-831-3839
lvoll@udel.edu

Jacki Piha

Assistant Director, Donor Relations

302-831-0987
jackiw@udel.edu

Dominique Waldron

Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement

302-831-7457
dwaldron@udel.edu

Andrew Walpole

Associate Director, Development
College of Education & Human Development

302-831-3817
awalpole@udel.edu

Brenda Weest

Senior Development Research Analyst

302-831-0316
bweest@udel.edu

Joe Whelan

Assistant Director, Development
Regional & Global Programs

302-831-3060
jjwhelan@udel.edu

Lori Wickline

Coordinator, Systems & Reporting

302-831-6800
lwick@udel.edu

Diane Wikso

Senior Associate Director, Annual Giving

302-831-3836
dcwikso@udel.edu

Jeffery Williams

Assistant Director, Gifts & Records Administration

302-831-8716
jefferyw@udel.edu

Paul Williams

Systems Administrator

302-831-0979
pdw@udel.edu

Katharine Wiseman

Director, Donor Insights

302-831-7455
kwiseman@udel.edu

Diana Woodring

Administrative Assistant III
Athletics

302-831-6276
diwood@udel.edu

Nichole Wozniak

Associate Director, Donor Relations

302-831-3023
nicholes@udel.edu

Robin Wray

Director, Campaign

302-831-6029
rwray@udel.edu

Julia Wright

Administrative Assistant III
Corporate & Foundations Relations

302-831-7450
jmwright@udel.edu

Learn more about employee benefits and working for the Office of Development and Alumni Relations at the University of Delaware.

Benefits

UD provides generous benefits including ample vacation and sick time, educational assistance, employee wellness programs, and a flexible benefits package.  

Learn More

Talent Development at the University of Delaware.

Talent Development

Cultivating and growing the talent and skills of our faculty, staff and students is paramount to the University of Delaware.

Learn More