Horn Team

Ted Foltyn, Tatiana Rice, Tricia Monnig, Lauren Graupman and Emerson Marine posing in front of the Horn backdrop

Professional Staff

Vincent DiFelice

Faculty Director, Venture Support

vincentd@udel.edu

Dan Freeman

Founding Director

freemand@udel.edu

Carrie Fang

Business Administrator

cfang@udel.edu

Julie Frieswyk

Assistant Director, Youth Programs

julief@udel.edu

Meg Marcozzi

Manager, Marketing & Events

megm@udel.edu

Emerson Marine

Program Coordinator, Enrichment

emarine@udel.edu

Tricia Monnig

Manager, Academic Enrichment

tmonnig@udel.edu

Tony Middlebrooks

Director of Graduate Studies

tmiddleb@udel.edu

Sue Parkowski

Administrative Assistant

suep@udel.edu

Christina Pellicane

Director, Commercialization Programs

cpell@udel.edu

Tatiana Rice

Academics Program Assistant

trice@udel.edu

Vanessa Spence

Marketing Communications Coordinator

vspence@udel.edu

Rachel Strauss

Program Coordinator, Youth Programs

rstrauss@udel.edu

Linda Walck

Operations Coordinator

lwalck@udel.edu

Michel Yoo

Operations Coordinator

myoo@udel.edu