Horn Team

Ted Foltyn, Tatiana Rice, Tricia Monnig, Lauren Graupman and Emerson Marine posing in front of the Horn backdrop

Professional Staff

John Cusick

Lead Mentor

jcusick@udel.edu

Vincent DiFelice

Faculty Director, Venture Support

vincentd@udel.edu

Carrie Fang

Business Administrator

cfang@udel.edu

Ted Foltyn

Internship Coordinator

tjfoltyn@udel.edu

Dan Freeman

Founding Director

freemand@udel.edu

Glen Gaddy

UD Launch Fund Managing Director

ggaddy@udel.edu

Felicia Harrington

Program Manager, EntreX Lab

feliciah@udel.edu

Garry Johnson

Lead Mentor

garry@udel.edu

Jaime Lee

Executive Assistant

jklee@udel.edu

Meg Marcozzi

Manager, Marketing & Events

megm@udel.edu

Emerson Marine

Program Coordinator, Enrichment

emarine@udel.edu

Gordon McGregor

Lead Mentor

gmcgrego@udel.edu

Tony Middlebrooks

Director of the Siegfried Initiative

tmiddleb@udel.edu

Lindsey Mix

Media Production Coordinator

lmix@udel.edu

Tricia Monnig

Manager, Academic Enrichment

tmonnig@udel.edu

Betsy Mortenson

Graphic Designer

betsymo@udel.edu

Ketal (Kay) Patel

Administrative Assistant

ketal@udel.edu

Christina Pellicane

Lead Mentor

cpell@udel.edu

Laurie Prysock

Manager, External Engagement

lprysock@udel.edu

Sheryl Ratcliffe

Program Associate, Academic & Enrichment

sratclif@udel.edu

Lisa Reed

Event Coordinator, Youth Programs

lreed@udel.edu

Mike Rinkunas

Associate Director, Commercialization Programs 

rinkunas@udel.edu

Melanie Schleiniger

Salesforce Administrator

mschlein@udel.edu

Anne Shehab

Lead Mentor

ashehab@udel.edu

Vanessa Spence

Marketing Communications Coordinator

vspence@udel.edu

Rachel Strauss

Interim Assistant Director, Youth Programs

rstrauss@udel.edu

Linda Walck

Commercialization Program Coordinator

lwalck@udel.edu