Our People

Executive Team

Headshot of Calvin Keeler

Calvin Keeler

Interim Dean

Office: 531 South College Avenue
113 Townsend Hall

Headshot photo of Karen Aniunas 

Karen Roth Aniunas
Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives and Planning
531 South College Avenue
113 Townsend Hall
(302) 831-2501

Headshot photo of Michelle Rodgers

Michelle Rodgers
Associate Dean and Director of Cooperative Extension
Phone: (302) 831-2504
Fax: (302) 831-6758

Headshot of Dante LaPenta

Dante LaPenta

Director of Communications
Email: dlapenta@udel.edu
Phone: (302) 831-1355

Placeholder image

Taylor Van Duyn

Facilities and Planning Manager
Townsend 106
(302) 540-3242

Headshot of Kim Yackoski

Kimberly Yackoski

Senior Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Student Services
Email: anr-academics@udel.edu
Phone: (302) 831-2508

Extension county office locations

New Castle County  

461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716
Phone: (302) 831-2506

Kent County  

Paradee Center
69 Transportation Circle
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 730-4000

Sussex County  

Carvel Research & Education
16483 County Seat Highway
Georgetown, DE 19947
Phone: (302) 856-7303

Cooperative Extension Directory

Department faculty