Department Directory

Directory

Below you will find information and contact details for our department faculty members, additional researchers, and staff. Each faculty member has a link to a profile page with more information. 

Department leadership 

Amanda Seidl


Chair
Professor
 302-831-3301

631 Tower at STAR
Full Profile >

Jacquie Robinson (Truluck)


Director of Clinical Education
Acting MA Program Director
 302-831-7105

635P Tower at STAR

Full Profile >

Department Faculty Members 

Ho Ming Chow


Associate Professor
 302-831-7456

517 Tower at STAR
Full Profile >

F. Sayako Earle


Associate Professor
 302-831-3878

534 Tower at STAR
Full Profile >

Alyssa Lanzi


Assistant Professor
 302-831-0420

521 Tower at STAR
Full Profile >

Na'Jae Milton Robinson


Affiliate Faculty
 

Rebecca Hunting Pompon


Associate Professor
 302-831-3984

515 Tower at STAR
Full Profile >

Amanda Owen Van Horne


Professor
 302-831-3982

531 Tower at STAR
Full Profile >

Matthew Cohen


PhD Program Director
Associate Professor
 302-831-7071

520 Tower at STAR

Full Profile >

Aquiles Iglesias


Founding Director
Professor Emeritus
Unidel Katherine Esterly Chair Emeritus of Health Sciences
 

Julia McCauley


Director of First Year Clinical Education
Affiliate Faculty
 

 

 

Giovanna Morini


Associate Professor
 302-831-3990

523 Tower at STAR
Full Profile >

Evan Usler


Assistant Professor
 302-831-6127

516 Tower at STAR
Full Profile >

Katherine Verdolini Abbott


Professor
 302-831-0956

532 Tower at STAR
Full Profile >

Name Primary Employer Email Phone Number
Jessica Bahls, CCC-SLP UD Health Speech-Language-Hearing Clinic aaronj@udel.edu  
Meredith Bailey-Orr, CCC-SLP UD Health Speech-Language-Hearing Clinic mboslp@udel.edu  
Brooke Crenshaw, CCC-SLP UD Health Speech-Language-Hearing Clinic bcslp@udel.edu  
Annemarie Doordan, CCC-SLP UD Health Speech-Language-Hearing Clinic adoordan@udel.edu  
Jody Eddy, CCC-A UD Health Speech-Language-Hearing Clinic jeddy@udel.edu  
James M. Ellison Thomas Jefferson University Sidney Kimmel Medical Center james.ellison@jefferson.edu  
Dale Gregore Private Practive dgregore@udel.edu  
Kyomi Gregory-Martin Pace University kgmartin@udel.edu  
Beth Mineo Associate Professor School of Education mineo@udel.edu 302-831-1589
Kristen Palmer, CCC-SLP, BCS-S UD Health Speech-Language-Hearing Clinic kmpalmer@udel.edu 302-831-2637
Linda D. Vallino Center for Pediatric Auditory and Speech Sciences (CPASS) vallino@udel.edu 302-831-6844
Name Title Email Office
Samuel Farrand SLP, Research Coordinator sfarrand@udel.edu  
Nicole Guarino Postdoctoral Research Fellow nmguar@udel.edu Lab 303 Worrilow Hall
Allyson Lindsay, MA, CCC-SLP SLP; Research Coordinator, Resilient Cognitive Aging (RECALL) Lab alj@udel.edu  
Karla Marie Mercedes
Lab Manager, Speech Language Acquisitions and Multilingualism (SLAM) Lab kmmerced@udel.edu  
Pancy Pang
Post-Doc Researcher pancy@udel.edu  
Patrycja Puzio
Research Coordinator patrycja@udel.edu  
Kara Seitz
SLP, Research Assistant
kmseitz@udel.edu  
Samantha Weatherford SLP, Clinical Research Manager, TELL Lab
slwslp@udel.edu
512 Tower at STAR
Lily Yan Lab Manager, MAPS (Memory and Perception of Speech) Lab lilyyan@udel.edu  
Boshang Yin Lab Coordinator bsyin@udel.edu  
Name Title Email Phone Office
Danielle Brown Graduate Services Coordinator danibr@udel.edu   514N Tower at STAR
Simchah Hollenbach Business Administrator I srhbach@udel.edu 302-831-4270 514Q  Tower at STAR