State Teen Council

Delaware 4-H State Teen Council

The Delaware 4-H State Teen Council is led by three officers and three county representatives who serve as ambassadors for 4-H Youth Development and Delaware Cooperative Extension.

Each year, these young men and women spend countless hours planning philanthropic and other meaningful public service activities that have a direct impact on the lives of all Delawareans.

For more information about State Teen Council e-mail State 4-H Program Leader, Doug Crouse, or call 302-831-2997.

2019-2020 State Teen Council Officers

  • President:  Jenna Anger- Sussex
  • Vice President:  Maci Carter- Kent
  • Secretary:  Rachel Taylor- Kent
  • Social Media Coordinator:  Kyle Morris- NCC

County Representatives

  • Kent:  Riley Taylor
  • New Castle:  Cole Simpson
  • Sussex:  Jacob Maske

Officer Guidebooks