Department Directory

Directory

Below you will find information about how to contact our department faculty members and staff. Each faculty member has a link to a profile page with more information. 

Department leadership 

Darcy Reisman headshot

Darcy Reisman

Department Chair
Professor
Academic Director of Neurologic & Older Adult Clinic
 302-831-0508

210S STAR Health Sciences Clinic

Full Profile >

Tenure Track Faculty 

Anjana Bhat headshot

Anjana Bhat

Associate Professor
 302-831-7612

210HH STAR Health Sciences Complex

Full Profile >

Gregory Hicks Headshot

Gregory Hicks

Professor
Associate VP for Clinical & Translational Research, UD
PI & Director, Delaware Clinical & Translational ACCEL Program
 302-831-2690

210S STAR Health Sciences Complex

Full Profile >

Samuel Lee headshot

Samuel Lee

Associate Professor
Director, BIOMS
 302-831-2450

210U STAR Health Sciences Comples

Full Profile >

Michele Lobo headshot

Lynn Snyder-Mackler

Professor
 302-831-3613

210N STAR Health Sciences Complex

Jaclyn Megan Sions headshot

Jaclyn Megan Sions

Assistant Professor
 302-831-7142

210JJ STAR Health Sciences Complex

Full Profile >

Daniel White headshot

Daniel White

Associate Professor
 302-831-7607

210L STAR Health Sciences Complex

Full Profile >

James C. (Cole) Galloway headshot

James C. (Cole) Galloway

Professor
 302-831-3697

210H STAR Health Sciences Complex

Full Profile >

Hyosub Kim headshot

Hyosub Kim

Assistant Professor
 302-831-4263

210X STAR Health Sciences Complex

Full Profile >

Michele Lobo headshot

Michele Lobo

Associate Professor
 302-831-8526

210K STAR Health Sciences Complex

Full Profile >

Susanne Morton headshot

Susanne Morton

Associate Professor
 302-831-4235

210Q STAR Health Sciences Complex

Full Profile >

Karin Grävare Silbernagel headshot

Karin Grävare Silbernagel

Associate Professor
 302-831-4808

210X STAR Health Sciences Complex

Full Profile >

David Tulsky headshot

David Tulsky

Professor
Director of Center on Assessment, Research and Translation
 302-831-8602

113 STAR Annex - Health Sciences Complex

CONTINUING TRACK FACULTY

David Ebaugh headshot

David Ebaugh

Professor
Director, Human Anatomy Lab
 302-831-3922

210KK STAR Health Sciences Complex

Full Profile >

Tara Jo Manal headshot

Tara Jo Manal

Associate Professor
Director, Clinical Services
 302-831-8893

160 STAR Health Sciences Complex

Full Profile >

Ellen Wruble headshot

Ellen Wruble

Associate Professor
Director, DPT Program
 302-831-1124

210G STAR Health Sciences Complex

Full Profile >

CLINICAL EDUCATION STAFF

CHS-PT-Carrie-Foeller

CARRIE FOELLER

Associate Director, DPT Program
Assistant Professor of Instruction
Clinical Education Team
 302-831-7006
CHS-PT-Pinckney_Adrienne

Adrienne Pinckney

Assistant Professor of Instruction
Clinical Education Team
 302-831-4152

Eric Stewart

Assistant Professor of Instruction
Clinical Education Team
 302-831-7233

Administrative Staff - DPT Business Office

Name Title Phone Email Office
Bethany Adams Administrative Assistant III 302-831-3345 bethanya@udel.edu 210B STAR
Nancy Johnson Administrative Assistant III

302-831-7075 najohns@udel.edu

210B STAR
Stephanie Michael Administrative Assistant III - 
Clinical Education Team
302-31-7020 stephmi@udel.edu 210B STAR
Lisa Shakespeare Administrative Assistant II 302-831-8521 lshakes@udel.edu 210 STAR

 

Administrative Staff - PT Clinic

Name Title Phone Email Office
Kim Guida Administrative Assistant II 302-831-8522 kguida@udel.edu 160 STAR
Pam Amato Haley Administrative Assistant III

302-831-8893 pamato@udel.edu 160 STAR
Alyssa Hickey Administrative Assistant II
302-31-8893 alyssah@udel.edu 160 STAR
Lori Wojcik Administrative Assistant II 302-831-8893 loriw@udel.edu 160 STAR
Jeanne Woknarowski Administrative Assistant II 302-831-8522 jeannew@udel.edu 160 STAR
Soniya Yasack Adminstrative Assistant II 302-831-8522 sonya@udel.edu 160 STAR

Business Administrators

Name  Title Phone Email Office
Kaci Middlemas Business Administrator I 302-831-4576 kaci@udel.edu 210C STAR
Gina Pusey Assistant Director, Advanced Clinical Operations -
PT Clinic
302-831-8420 gina@udel.edu 160 STAR
Kyle Connelly Manager, Clinical Operations - PT Clinic 302-831-0165 kjconn@udel.edu 130I STAR

 

Professional Staff - Other

Name  Title Phone Email Office
Brie Rivera Administrative Specialist 302-831-0138 brivera@udel.edu 210B STAR

 

Clinical Services Staff - PT Clinic
Phone:
302-831-8893
Office: 160 STAR Health Sciences Complex

Name  Title Email
Grace K. Ademski Physical Therapist gkeenan@udel.edu
Rebecca Beeby Physical Therapist rbeeby@udel.edu
Fred Breidenbach III Physical Therapist breidy@udel.edu
Anthony Carroll Senior Physical Therapist
Assistant Professor of Practice
anthonyc@udel.edu
Mike Eckrich Physical Therapist meckrich@udel.edu
Scott Fenstermacher Physical Therapist
Assistant Professor of Practice
sfenster@udel.edu
Airelle Hunter-Giodano Associate Director of Clinical Services
Director, Sports Physical Therapy Residency
Assistant Professor of Practice
aohunter@udel.edu
Jeffrey Miller Physical Therapist
Assistant Professor of Practice
jmiller@udel.edu
Leslie O'Neill Associate Director, Geriatric Clinical
Assistant Professor of Practice
loneill@udel.edu
Michael C. Palmer Physical Therapist
Assistant Professor of Practice
mcpalmer@udel.edu
W. Gregory Seymour Senior Physical Therapist
Assistant Professor of Practice
gseymour@udel.edu
Jerry Smith Physical Therapist Educator gjsmith@udel.edu
Sarah Smith Physical Therapist
Assistant Professor of Practice
scsmith@udel.edu

 

Research Staff

Name  Title Phone Email Office
Peter Coyle Clinical Research Manager 302-831-0858 pcoycle@udel.edu 210BB STAR
Andréa Cunha Research Associate II 302-831-4646 andreabc@udel.edu 210Z STAR
Jenifer Pugliese Clinical Research Manager 302-831-3345 jmpug@udel.edu 144A STAR
Mayank Seth Post Doctoral Researcher 302-831-7142 mseth@udel.edu 144A STAR
Haraldur Bjorn Sigurdsson Post Doctoral Researcher   harbs@udel.edu 210CC STAR
Elizabeth Thompson Clinical Research Manager 302-831-0858 lizthomp@udel.edu 210BB STAR
Henry Wright, DPT Research Associate III 302-831-0858 henryw@udel,edu 210FF STAR
Tami Wright, DPT Physical Therapist 302-831-7063 twright@udel.edu 144A STAR