Strategic Plan


University of Delaware Strategic Plan

The University of Delaware is developing an updated institutional strategic plan. Public feedback was sought from the UD community of students, faculty and staff. 

Comments were welcome through Sept. 23, 2019. President Dennis Assanis, Provost Robin Morgan and Executive Vice President John Long sent a campus-wide message regarding the draft plan on Sept. 10, 2019.