Contact Us

University of Delaware Graduate College

234 Hullihen Hall
Newark, DE 19716

 

Hullihen Hall on the University of Delaware campus.

Graduate College Virtual Front Desk

Available 9 a.m.-noon and 1-4 p.m. Monday-Friday

We have developed a Zoom-based virtual front desk that enables individuals to speak with members of our staff in real time. Feel free to contact us to ask general questions or to obtain guidance pertaining to graduate education at UD.

The Graduate College Virtual Front Desk is closed on the following days:

  • Friday, November 19
  • Monday, November 22-Friday, November 26 (Thanksgiving Break)

If you are signed into Zoom and no one connects with you, please email the appropriate office. (See contact information below.)

Primary Contact Information

General Graduate College Inquiries/Student Support

 

234 Hullihen Hall

Hours:

  • Available 8:30 a.m.-noon and 1-5 p.m. Monday-Friday
  • Closed: Saturday-Sunday

Phone: 302-831-6824
Fax: 302-831-8745

EMAIL US

 

Graduate College Admissions

Hours:

  • 8 a.m.–5 p.m., Monday-Friday
  • Closed: Saturday-Sunday

Phone: 302-831-2129
Fax: 302-831-8745

Email Us

Emergency Support

Resources are available to assist graduate students who experience financial hardships or mental health issues. Learn more.

Departmental Contact Information

Academics

Mary Martin

marym@udel.edu

Data Analysis

Bill Barnett

bbarnett@udel.edu

Marketing/Communications

Steven Kendus

skendus@udel.edu

Recruitment, Admissions, Retention

LaRuth McAfee

mcafee@udel.edu

Budget / Business Ops

Cindy Rechsteiner

cindyr@udel.edu

Professional Development

Suprawee Tepsuporn

suprawee@udel.edu

UD Online and Professional & Continuing Studies

George Irvine

pcs.udel.edu  |  girvine@udel.edu