Contact Us

Hullihen Hall on the University of Delaware campus.

Graduate College Virtual Front Desk

The Graduate College Virtual Front Desk is temporarily unavailable.

 

For inquiries, please contact the Graduate College at grad@udel.edu or 302-831-6824. Hours are listed below.

Primary Contact Information

General Graduate College Inquiries/Student Support

 

234 Hullihen Hall

Hours:

  • Available 8:30 a.m.-noon and 1-5 p.m. Monday-Friday
  • Closed: Saturday-Sunday

Phone: 302-831-6824
Fax: 302-831-8745

EMAIL US

 

Graduate College Admissions

Hours:

  • 8 a.m.–5 p.m., Monday-Friday
  • Closed: Saturday-Sunday

Phone: 302-831-2129
Fax: 302-831-8745

Email Us

Emergency Support

Resources are available to assist graduate students who experience financial hardships or mental health issues. Learn more.

Departmental Contact Information

Academics

Mary Martin

marym@udel.edu

Data Analysis

Bill Barnett

bbarnett@udel.edu

Marketing/Communications

Steven Kendus

skendus@udel.edu

Recruitment, Admissions, Retention

LaRuth McAfee

mcafee@udel.edu

Budget / Business Ops

Cindy Rechsteiner

cindyr@udel.edu

Professional Development

Suprawee Tepsuporn

suprawee@udel.edu

UD Online and Professional & Continuing Studies

George Irvine

pcs.udel.edu  |  girvine@udel.edu