University of Delaware
Upcoming Events

Registrar's Office Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Number E-Mail Room
Barcus, Patty Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-1483 pbarcus@udel.edu 212 UVC
Bradley, Charlene Associate Registrar (302) 831-1985 cewb@udel.edu 129 UVC
Brown, Patty Administrative Assistant II (302) 831-2727 plbrown@udel.edu 214 UVC
Frye, Janice Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-1554 janicef@udel.edu 138 UVC
Graham, Katherine Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-1551 kgraham@udel.edu 135 UVC
Grannum, Lillian Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-1289 lgrannum@udel.edu 138 UVC
Graybeal, Melanie Associate Registrar (302) 831-1270 graybeal@udel.edu 204 UVC
Johnson, Claudia Business Administrator (302) 831-0552 claudia@udel.edu 206 UVC
Lewis, Jeannie Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-6599 rlewis@udel.edu 212 UVC
Mohr, Mary Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-1552 marymohr@udel.edu 214 UVC
Nash, Naomi Senior Associate Registrar (302) 831-1553 nnash@udel.edu 136 UVC
Palmer, Jeff University Registrar (302) 831-2727 jpalmer@udel.edu 213 UVC
Pierce, MaryRuth Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-6717/ 0217 mpierce@udel.edu 223 ALS
Reidinger, Dan Assistant Registrar (302) 831-8928 danr@udel.edu 130 UVC
Reynolds, Carolyn Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-8997 cmlr@udel.edu 135 UVC
Richmond, Lynn Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-8991 richmond@udel.edu 214 UVC
Shields, Patrick Associate Registrar (302) 831-1280 pshields@udel.edu 209 UVC
Stanley, Suzanne Senior Associate Registrar (302) 831-6592 sstanley@udel.edu 210 UVC
Urbaniak, Krista Assistant Registrar (302) 831-2122 urbaniak@udel.edu 209 UVC
Walton, Sue Associate Registrar (302) 831-8482 swalton@udel.edu 215 UVC
Wilder, Debra Associate Registrar (302) 831-3871 dwilder@udel.edu 207 UVC
Wiley, Janice Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-8987 jwiley@udel.edu 137 UVC
 
Fax numbers (302) 831-3005
(302) 831-3007
UVC 1st floor
UVC 2nd floor