University of Delaware
Upcoming Events

Questions?

Our general contact information is:

  • Phone:  (302) 831-2131
    FAX:     (302) 831-3005 or 831-3007
    Hours:   Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
    E-mail:  Registrar@udel.edu
Subject Area Contact Phone
Area Code: (302)
E-Mail
Academic Calendar Online   registrar@udel.edu
Academic Dishonesty Mary Mohr 831-1552 marymohr@udel.edu
Academic Renewal Processing StuServ/Asst Dean's Office    
Address Change UDSIS
(in Personal Information)
  registrar@udel.edu
Advising Appointment System Naomi Nash 831-1553 nnash@udel.edu
Advisor Assignment Issues in UDSIS - Student Questions StuServ/Asst Dean's Office    
Advisor Assignment Issues in UDSIS - Faculty/Staff Only Krista Urbaniak 831-2122 urbaniak@udel.edu
Advisor Notes (UD Notes) - Access/Problems/Training Krista Urbaniak 831-2122 urbaniak@udel.edu
Change Graduation Term (Graduate students) Graduate Studies 831-8697  
Change Graduation Term (Undergraduates) Webform    
Change of Major/Minor/Concentration Webform
Lynn Richmond
831-8991 richmond@udel.edu
Classroom Maintenance Concerns Jeannie Lewis 831-6599 rlewis@udel.edu
Classroom Requests - all other Scheduling Office 831-2114 schedoffice@udel.edu
Classroom Requests - for course/term Patty Barcus 831-1483 pbarcus@udel.edu
Committee on Undergrad Records & Certification (CURC) StuServ/Asst Dean's Office    
Communication Conditions StuServ/Asst Dean's Office    
Computer Based Testing Center  (CBTC) Online
MaryRuth Pierce
831-6717 mpierce@udel.edu
Computer Lab Reservations Online form    
Course Approval Process Suzanne Stanley 831-6592 sstanley@udel.edu
Course Descriptions Request Online   registrar@udel.edu
Course/Class Registration Information Online   registrar@udel.edu
Course/Class Registration Questions/Problems Mary Mohr 831-1552 marymohr@udel.edu
Course Scheduling or Cancellation Patty Barcus 831-1483 pbarcus@udel.edu
Course Titling Webform 831-1552 marymohr@udel.edu
Credit by Exam (University Course) StuServ/Asst Dean's Office Academic Department /
Janice Frye
831-1554
Dean's List Patrick Shields   registrar-datarequest@udel.edu
Degree Audit StuServ/Asst Dean's Office    
Degree Audit: Faculty/Staff Edits Dan Reidinger 831-8928 danr@udel.edu
Diploma Order / Replacement Online form    
Disabled student concerns and schedules Patty Barcus 831-1483 pbarcus@udel.edu
Duplicate IDs Patty Brown 831-2727 plbrown@udel.edu
Enrollment Verification UDSIS
(Academics section)
831-8997 jwiley@udel.edu
Exams - Scheduling, Rooms, Questions Jeannie Lewis 831-6599 rlewis@udel.edu
Exemptions (ENGL, MATH, Languages) StuServ/Asst Dean's Office    
Fax numbers   831-3005 (1st floor)
3007 (2nd floor)
Grade Changes, Problems, Extensions, Questions Mary Mohr 831-1552 marymohr@udel.edu
Graduation Questions - Academic Honors Colleen Kent 831-8924 cmkent@udel.edu
Leave of Absence StuServ/Asst Dean's Office    
Leave of Absence Webform Processing Patty Brown 831-2727 plbrown@udel.edu
Loan Deferment Letters- Verifying current enrollment Online   registrar@udel.edu
Name Change Online 831-2131 registrar@udel.edu
NCAA eligibility Patrick Shields 831-1280 pshields@udel.edu
PIN Reset Online
OR on-campus at
University Visitors Center
831-2131 registrar@udel.edu
Readmission Application Online form    
Registration Questions / problems Mary Mohr 831-1552 marymohr@udel.edu
Reporting: Registrar's Office Standard Reports Student data reports
SOC reports
   
Reporting: UDSIS Data requests Online form   registrar-datarequest@udel.edu
Residency Janice Frye 831-1554 janicef@udel.edu
Social Security Number Change/Problems Janice Frye 831-1554 registrar@udel.edu
Standardized Tests - eg. GRE, PRAXIS, MCAT, LSAT, TOEFL MaryRuth Pierce 831-6717 mpierce@udel.edu
Test Credits (AP/IB, CAPE, etc.) Charlene Bradley 831-1985 transfercredit@udel.edu
Transcripts - Official UDSIS
(Academics section)
831-1289 registrar@udel.edu
Transcripts - Unofficial UDSIS
(Academics section)
  registrar@udel.edu
Transfer Credits - Domestic Credits Kathy Graham 831-1551 transfercredit@udel.edu
Transfer Credits - International Credits Charlene Bradley 831-1985 transfercredit@udel.edu
Transfer Credit Matrix Carolyn Reynolds 831-8997 transfercredit@udel.edu
UDSIS Access/Security / Training Online form
Debra Wilder
831-3871 dwilder@udel.edu
Veterans Information Janice Frye 831-1554 registrar@udel.edu
Withdrawal Questions StuServ/Asst Dean's Office    
Withdrawal Webform Processing Patty Brown 831-2727 plbrown@udel.edu