University Biosafety Committee

Fidelma Boyd (x1088) - fboyd@udel.edu
Biological Sciences
328 Wolf Hall

Erin Brannick (x1342) - brannick@udel.edu
Animal and Food Sciences
041 Townsend Hall

David Colby (x3649) - colby@udel.edu
Chemical Engineering
209 Colburn Lab

Nicole Donofrio (x1372) - ndonof@udel.edu
Plant & Soil Sciences
162 Townsend Hall

Michael Gladle (x1435) - mgladle@udel.edu
Environmental Health and Safety
132 General Services Building

Norman Henry III (410-398-9484) - Norman Henry

Jung-Youn Lee (x3230) - Jung-Youn Lee
Plant and Soil Sciences
227 Delaware Biotechnology Institue

Adam Marsh (X55-4367) - Adam Marsh
Marine Studies - Sharp Campus
104 Smith Lab

Terry Meade (302-750-9805) - tgmeade@gmail.com

Krista Murray (x1433) - KLMurray@udel.edu
Environmental Health & Safety
132 General Services Building
Fax:831-1528

Maria Palazuelos (x8619) - mariapj@udel.edu
Research Office
210 Hullien Hall

Mark Parcells (x0114) - parcells@udel.edu
Animal & Food Sciences
052 Townsend Hall

Michelle Parent (x8591) - mparent@udel.edu
Medical Technology
305H Willard Hall

Neal Zondlo (x0197) - Zondlo@udel.edu
Chemistry & Biochemistry
206 Lammot DuPont Lab

Questions regarding the University Biosafety Committee should be forwarded to Krista Murray or call 831-1433.