financeheader
Subject Listing
**Click here for complete staff listing.
Type of Inquiry Contact Phone Email
Accounts Payable Ashley Fields (Vendors A-K)
Eileen Gorman (Vendors L-Z)
(302) 831-2855
(302) 831-2856
fields@udel.edu
egorman@udel.edu
Blue Hen Market Kathy Roeder (302) 831-2159 katroe@udel.edu
Credit Cards
Purchasing, Travel, Cash Advance
Kathy Roeder (302) 831-2159 katroe@udel.edu
Egencia
Preferred Travel Agency
Beth Kuhn
Coleen Bristow
(302) 831-2165
(302) 831-1478
bkuhn@udel.edu
bristowc@udel.edu
Feedback Form
Click here to leave feedback for Procurement Services.
Payments to Individuals Joanne Price (302) 831-8524 jprice@udel.edu
Payments to Vendors Ashley Fields (Vendors A-K)
Eileen Gorman (Vendors L-Z)
(302) 831-2855
(302) 831-2856
fields@udel.edu
egorman@udel.edu
Purchasing
Varies by department — please see the Procurement Buyer chart
Reimbursements Kathy Roeder (302) 831-2159 katroe@udel.edu
Surplus
acquiring an item from surplus
Campus Delivery
(Supporting Services)
(302) 831-2157
(302) 831-8510
N/A
Surplus
selling a surplus item
Pat Drake (302) 831-2161 pdrake@udel.edu
Surplus
sending an item to surplus
Campus Delivery
(Supporting Services)
(302) 831-2157
(302) 831-8510
N/A
Travel Beth Kuhn
Coleen Bristow
(302) 831-2165
(302) 831-1478
bkuhn@udel.edu
bristowc@udel.edu
Website
Questions about the Procurement website
Jane Branden (302) 831-2163 jbranden@udel.edu
Works Kathy Roeder (302) 831-2159 katroe@udel.edu
All Other Inquiries
Any questions not covered by the categories above
Procurement Customer Service Rep Pat Drake (302) 831-2161 pdrake@udel.edu

Procurement Services employees may access the Portal.

.
Contact Info
University of Delaware
Procurement Services
222 South Chapel Street
Newark, DE 19716

Phone: (302) 831-2161
Fax: 302-831-6772
Email: procurement@udel.edu

Hours of Operation
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday