Staff
brinson   

Kevin Brinson
DEOS Researcher

Office: 214 Pearson Hall
Phone: (302) 831-6906
E-mail: kbrinson@udel.edu

Tina Callahan   Tina Callahan
DEMAC Researcher
Office: 212A Pearson Hall
Phone: (302) 831-6581
E-mail: tina.callahan@udel.edu
David Huntley   David Huntley
Research Technician
Office: 008 Pearson Hall
Phone: (302) 831-0789
E-mail: dhuntley@udel.edu
  Maggie Legates
Delaware Geographic Alliance
Office: 220 Pearson Hall
Phone: (302) 831-6783
E-mail: maggielg@udel.edu
  Colleen Leithren
Administrative Assistant
Office: 216 Pearson Hall
Phone: (302)831-2294
E-mail: leithren@udel.edu
  Kenji Matsuura
Programmer/Analyst
Office: 218A Pearson Hall
Phone: (302) 831-4976
E-mail: kenjisan@udel.edu
Kaci Middlemas  

Kaci Middlemas
Business Administrator I
Office: 216 Pearson Hall
E-mail:kaci@udel.edu

  Linden Wolf
DEOS Research Technician
Office: 212 Pearson Hall
Phone: (302)831-1047
E-mail:lwolf@udel.edu
May 12, 2014