chris hughes
Staff
Andrew Benjamin

Rachel Bernstein

bogart brinson sebastian carisio

Andrew Benjamin
(MS 11F)
205 PRS
abenj@udel.edu

E. Rachel Bernstein
(PhD 10F)
230 PRS
erbern@udel.edu

Tianna Bogart
(PhD 07F)
205 PRS
tjive@udel.edu

Kevin Brinson
(PhD 06F)
214 PRS
kbrinson@udel.edu

Sebastian Carisio
(MS 11F)
208 PRS
carisio@udel.edu

Vicky Corradina
demitroff Christina Finan
Weihan Chan
(PhD 09F)
205 PRS
weihan@udel.edu

Vicky Corradina
(MS 12F)
227 PRS
vickyc@udel.edu

Mark Demitroff
(PhD 07F)

mdemitrf@udel.edu

Asia Dowtin
(MS 09F)
229 PRS
adowtin@udel.edu

Christina Finan
(MS 12F)
227  PRS
cfinan@udel.edu

Alison Hayes Janice Hudson Hannah Jacobson Renato Kane

Alison Hayes
(MS 10F)
229 PRS
ajhayes@udel.edu

Janice Hudson
(MS 12F)
211 PRS
jehudson@udel.edu

Chrisopher Hughes
(PhD 11F)
114D ROB
hughes@udel.edu

Hannah Jacobson
(MA 12F)
227 PRS
jacobson@udel.edu

Renato Kane
(MS 11F)
208 PRS
renny@udel.edu

Patricia Lawston Chelsea Leiper Alexandra Olaya Carly Phelps Erin Potter

Patricia Lawston
(MS 10F)
227B PRS
pmlawsto@udel.edu

Chelsea Leiper
(MA 11F)
205 PRS
cgleiper@udel.edu

Alexandra Olaya
(MS 10F)
229 PRS aolaya@udel.edu

Carly Phelps
(MS 10F)
227B PRS
cphelps@udel.edu

Erin Potter
(MS 12F)
210 PRS
epotter@udel.edu

Eric Pugliano Alexander Remar Mary Schorse siegert

Eric Pugliano
(MA 12F)
205 PRS
pugliano@udel.edu

Alexandar Remar
(MS11F)
205 PRS
aremar@udel.edu

Mary Schorse
(PhD 12F)
227A PRS
schorse@udel.edu

Derek Schroeter
(MS 11F)
211 PRS
dschroet@udel.edu

Courtney Siegert
(PhD 09F)
215 PRS
siegert@udel.edu

stotts Zac Suriano    

Stephanie Stotts
(PhD 09F)
211 PRS
stotts@udel.edu

Zac Suriano
(MS 12F)
211 PRS
zsuriano@udel.edu

Penelope Wagner
(PhD 09F)
207 PRS
penelope@udel.edu

 

Last Update 1/18/13