We have a long tradition of quality teaching
 

Directory

 

Department Directory

Dr. Kirk Williams, Chair
(kirkw@udel.edu)
322 Smith Hall
302-831-8233

Dr. Anne Bowler, Associate Chair for Sociology
(abowler@udel.edu)
310 Smith Hall
302-831-2583

Dr. Eric Rise, Associate Chair for Criminal Justice
(erise@udel.edu)
325 Smith Hall
302-831-1236

Department Staff

Christine Grott, Assistant to the Chair
(cgrott@udel.edu)
322 Smith Hall
302-831-8232

Deeanna Nardi-Gurczenski , Administrative Assistant II
Criminal Justice
Dgurcz@udel.edu
325 Smith Hall
302-831-1236

Full Time Faculty

Aguirre, Ben
(Aguirre@udel.edu)
DRC
831-0204

Andersen, Margaret
(mla@udel.edu)
109 Hullihen Hall
831-7299

Anderson, Tammy
(tammya@udel.edu)
337 Smith Hall
831-2291

Bachman, Ronet
(ronet@udel.edu)
409 Smith Hall
831-1229

Bell, Ann
(avbell@udel.edu)
309 Smith Hall
831-8231

Best,Joel
(joelbest@udel.edu)
25 Amstel Avenue
831-8225

Bowler, Anne
(abowler@udel.edu)
310 Smith Hall
831-2583

Fichtelberg, Aaron
(afichte@udel.edu)
332 Smith Hall
831-1561

Fleury-Steiner, Benjamin
(bfs@udel.edu)
336 Smith Hall
831-8221

Friedman, Asia
(asiaf@udel.edu)
313 Smith Hall
831-7581

Haas, Kenneth
(kenhaas@udel.edu)
25 Amstel Avenue
831-2495

Harrison, Lana
(lharriso@udel.edu)
307 Smith Hall
831-2859 or
831-6113

Higginbotham, Elizabeth
(ehiggin@udel.edu)
316 Smith Hall
831-2681

Johnson, Maria
(johnmar@udel.edu)
311 Smith Hall
831-6114

Kupchik, Aaron
(akupchik@udel.edu)
25 Amstel Avenue
831-3267

Leon, Santhi
(santhi@udel.edu)
312 Smith Hall
831-8683

Marks, Carole
(marks@udel.edu)
205 Mechanical Hall
831-1133

Michalec, Barret
(bmichal@udel.edu)
314 Smith Hall
831-1205

Miller, Susan
(slmiller@udel.edu)
335 Smith Hall
831-1562

Nigg, Joanne
(nigg@udel.edu)
DRC/307 Smith Hall
831-1984

Parker, Karen
(kparker@udel.edu)
334 Smith Hall
831-0649

Perez, Victor
(victorp@udel.edu)
329 Smith Hall
831-6232

Rise, Eric
(erise@udel.edu)
325 Smith Hall
831-8679

Robbins, Cynthia
(robbins@udel.edu)
328 Smith Hall
831-6815

Sun, Ivan
(isun@udel.edu)
331 Smith Hall
831-8727

Tranby, Eric
(etranby@udel.edu)

Turkel, Gerald
(gmturkel@udel.edu)
25 Amstel Avenue
831-1567

Visher, Christy
(visher@udel.edu)
257 East Main Street
831-6921

Wachtendorf, Tricia
(twachten@udel.edu)
DRC
831-6618