ANTH Home ANTH at UD Courses People Advisement News & Events Resources
 
People - Office Hours
 
 

ANTHROPOLOGY
OFFICE HOURS
Fall 2014

   

Dr. Jay Custer - 010 Munroe Hall, 831-2821, jcuster@udel.edu

Courses:

Dr. Custer is on sabbatical for the fall 2014 semester


Office Hours

Dr. Custer is on sabbatical for the fall 2014 semester


Dr. Lu Ann De Cunzo 109 Munroe Hall, 831-1854, decunzo@udel.edu

Courses:

 


Office Hours

Monday & Wednesday

11:15am – 1:45pm And by appointment

Dr. Katherine Dettwyler - 113 Munroe Hall, 831-2015, kathyd@udel.edu

Courses:


Office Hours

Monday, Wednesday, Friday

12:15pm – 1:15pm And by appointment


   

Dr. Carla Guerron- Montero – 105 Munroe Hall, 831-3362, cguerron@udel.edu

Courses:

Dr. Guerrón-Montero is on sabbatical for the fall 2014 and spring 2015 semesters

Office Hours

Dr. Guerrón-Montero is on sabbatical for the fall 2014 and spring 2015 semesters


Dr. Melissa Melby – 106 Munroe Hall, 831-1857, mmelby@udel.edu

Courses:


 


Office Hours

Tuesday & Thursday

2:00pm – 4:00 pm And by appointment


Dr. Jill Neitzel –107 Munroe, 831-8755, neitzel@udel.edu

Courses:

Office Hours

Monday, Wednesday, Friday

9:00am – 10:00am

Tuesday & Thursday 9:30am – 10:30am


   

Dr. Thomas Rocek 002 Munroe Hall, 831-3695, rocek@udel.edu

Courses:


Office Hours

Tuesday & Thursday

2:00pm – 3:30pm

Wednesday

9:00am – 11:00am And by appointment


   

Dr. Peter Roe 137 Munroe Hall, 831-1853, roe@udel.edu

Courses:



Office Hours

Tuesday & Thursday

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wednesday 12:00pm – 1:00pm


   

Dr. Karen Rosenberg 136 Munroe Hall, 831-1855, krr@udel.edu

Courses:



Office Hours

Monday, Wednesday, Friday 10:30am – 12:00pm


 

 

Dr. Patricia Sloane-White 110 Munroe Hall, 831-1856, pswhite@udel.edu

Courses:



Office Hours

Monday & Wednesday 1:00pm-3:30pm

Smiley Robinson, Karen

Courses:

 


Office Hours

Monday & Wednesday

11:15am – 12:15pm

Friday By appointment


   

Neri De Kramer

Courses:


Office Hours

By appointment.

 


   

Andrea Anderson-011 Munroe Hall, 831-6590, ala@udel.edu

Volunteer/Extra Credit lab:
Open lab hours in 009 and 012 Munroe Hall.

Lab Hours

W: 1:00-4:00pm

R: 9:00-12:00pm

F: 9:00-11:30am


Last modified on September 9, 2014

For webpage corrections, please email ala@udel.edu

Legal Notices