Find us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterTrabant TodayPerkins Today
University Student Centers Staff Directory


Director's Office

Dr. Marilyn Prime
Executive Director
University Student Centers
and Student Engagement
(302)831-1036
mprime@udel.edu
Shirley Becker
Business Administrator I
(302)831-0615
shirleyb@udel.edu
Alison Hill
Executive Secretary
(302)831-1036
alison@udel.edu
Sandi Wheeler
Accounting Assistant II
(302)831-1296
sietske@udel.edu
Student Involvement Office

Scott Mason
Senior Associate Director
(302)831-1296
avenger@udel.edu
 
Meaghan Davidson
Assistant Director
Programming
(302)831-1403
meagstew@udel.edu
Cara White
Program Coordinator
(302)831-6412
cdwhite@udel.edu
Alex Keen
Assistant Director
Registered Student Organizations
(302)831-3470
herrkeen@udel.edu
Lydia Davis
Administrative Assistant II
(302)831-2428
pagnotti@udel.edu
Jennifer Tomasetti
Assistant Director
Greek Life
(302)831-0456
jent@udel.edu
Valerie Yancy
Program Coordinator
(302)831-6166
vryancy@udel.edu
Amne Harrington
Program Coordinator
(302)831-4972
amne@udel.edu
 
Event Services Office

Gil Johnson
Senior Associate Director
(302)831-2633
gil@udel.edu
Suzanne Grube
Administrative Assistant II
(302)831-2633
sgrube@udel.edu
Steve Kramarck
Associate Director
(302)831-6364
kramarck@udel.edu
Dave Mackenzie
WVUD Chief Engineer
(302)831-3593
davemack@udel.edu
Casey Impagliazzo
Communications Specialist I
(302)831-1981
impag@udel.edu
Dennis McBrearty
Event Technician III
(302)831-0610
dmcb@udel.edu
Andrew Cretella
Manager,
Facility & Event Operations
(302)831-2635
cretella@udel.edu
Darlene Cartwright
Event Coordinator
(302)831-2633
darlene@udel.edu
Vincent Jackson
Manager,
Facility & Event Operations
(302)831-6365
vincee@udel.edu
Cathy Corsi
Service Supervisor
(302)831-6364
corsi@udel.edu
Tim Sumereau
Supervisor, Night/Weekend
Facility & Event Operations
(302)831-2813
tims@udel.edu
Susan Lewis
Event Coordinator
(302)831-2633
salewis@udel.edu
Jane Craft
Administrative Assistant II
(302)831-2630
jcraft@udel.edu
Leadership Development Office

Susan Luchey
Associate Director
(302)831-7622
sluchey@udel.edu
Matthew Creasy
Assistant Director
(302)831-6491
mcreasy@udel.edu
  Bringing Students Together!
StUDent Central          Greek Life          BHLP          USC Bus Trips          Student Life