ICECP Graduates and Participants by Country

American Samoa

Mr. Haili Ripley
Sport: Basketball
Women's National Coach
Email: haili.ripley@gmail.com





Mr. Diehl Langklide
Sport: Basketball
Federation Name:
U-19 Coach, School Coach
Email: diehl.langkilde@ksbsfm92.com

 


 


Ms. Tumua Matu'u
Sport: Volleyball
Email: tumuamatuu@hotmail.com

 

 

Antigua and Barbuda

Mr. Peter Cuffy
Sport: Athletics
National Junior Coach & Supervisor Sports Barbuda
Email: petcuffy@yahoo.com

 

 

 



Ms. Heather Samuel
Sport: Athletics
National Coach
Email:
samuelheather@hotmail.com

 

 



Mr. George Hughes
Sport: Basketball
Email: flyersbasketball@gmail.com

 

 

Aruba

Mr. Jeffrey Nedd
Sport: Boxing
Federation Name:
National Team Head Coach
Email: jefferson_box@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Austria

Ms. Marlies Kiefer
Sport: Basketball
Austrian Basketball Federation
Development Coach
Email: m.kiefer@kabsi.at

 

 

 



Mr. Mario Schindler
Sport: Wrestling
Email: m.schindler@grsports.at

 

 

Australia

Mr. Paul Crook
Sport: Fencing
Email: paul@thefencingclub.com.au

 

 

Bahamas

Mr. Quentin Hall
Sport: Basketball
National Team and High School Coach
Email: qhall77@yahoo.com

 

 

 



Mr. Robert Butler
Sport: Taekwondo
Email:
butler.robertm@gmail.com


 


Bangladesh

Mr. Shahadat Hossen
Sport: Soccer/Football
Email: shahadat.bksp.fc@gmail.com

 

 



Ms. Nargis Anny
Sport: Swimming
National Coach
Email: nargisaraanny@yahoo.com

 

 

 



Ms. Nayana Chowdhury
Sport: Judo
Head Coach
Email: nayana.chowdhury@gmail.com

 

 



Ms. Susmita Islam
Sport: Taekwondo
Email: susmita_94@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Barbados

Mr. Jasper Blades
Sport: Athletics
Email: jasperblades@hotmail.com

 

 

 



Mr. Ian Weithers
Sport: Judo
Head Coach
Email: kibaazi@sunbeach.net

 


 


Mr. Elroy Agard
Sport: Athletics
National Coach - CAC Juniors
Email: ekkyflare@gmail.com

 



Belize

Mr. Matthew Smiling
Sport: Basketball
National Junior Team Head Coach
Email: smiling.matthew@yahoo.com

 



Bhutan

Mr. Sonam Gyeltshen
Sport: Boxing
Email: sogyel886@yahoo.com

 

 



Mr. Tenxin Jatsho
Sport: Basketball
Email: tenxinjatsho@yahoo.com

 

 



Ms. Tshering Choden
Sport: Archery
Email: archerycoachbaf@yahoo.com

 

 

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Mr. Husnija Kajmovic
Sport: Judo
Email: hkajmovic@gmail.com

 



 

Mr. Sinisa Marcetic
Sport: Athletics
Email: sinisamarcetic@gmail.com



 

Botswana

Mr. Healer Modiradilo
Sport:
Boxing
Email: modiradilohealer@yahoo.co.uk



 


Ms. Estony Hattingh
Sport: Judo
Email: estonyh@gmail.com

 

 

 



Mr. Khumiso Ikgopoleng
Sport: Boxing
Email: kikgopoleng@yahoo.com

 

 

Brazil

Mr. Arilson Silva
Sport: Swimming
Email: arilsonsoares@gmail.com

 

 

 



Mr. Jener Sato
Sport: Archery
Assistant National Team Coach
Email:
jenersato@gmail.com

 

 



Mr. Marcello Varriale
Sport: Rowing
Email: marcellov@hotmail.com

 


Burundi

Ms. Jocelyne Kabanyana
Sport: Volleyball
Email: jocekabanyana@yahoo.fr

 


Cambodia

Mr. Kiry Hem
Sport: Swimming
National Team Coach
Email:
kiryhem@hotmail.com

 

 

 


Ms. Nochbovor Kang
Sport: Wrestling
Email: nochkang@yahoo.com

 

 

Cape Verde

Mr. Carlos Pedro Silva Morais
Sport: Soccer
Email: caloichi@gmail.com

 

 

Cayman Islands

Mr. Daniel Augustine
Sport: Basketball
Head Coach Men's National Basketball Team
Email: Daniel.Augustine@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Ivette Finalet/Rives-Dixon
Sport: Judo
Email: dixon.jehovaesmipastor@hotmail.com

 

 

Chile

Mr. Pablo Caro
Sport: Judo
18 and under National Team Coach
Email: pablo.dcg1207@gmail.com

 

 

China

Mr. Li Wei
Sport: Cycling
Email: liweiwin@sina.com

 

 

 


 

Mr. Zhishan Cheng
Sport: Judo
Elite Club Head Coach
Email: chengzhishan838@sina.com

 

 

 

 

Ms. Zhang Bei
Sport: Rowing
Email: zhangbei2008@163.com

 

 

Chinese Taipei

Ms. Yu-Chiao Hsu
Sport: Archery
Email: Joanna0405@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Ms. Tien Ying Liaw
Sport: Judo
Junior National Coach
Email: Liaw5645@yahoo.com.tw

 


 

 

Shu-Hwa Wang
Sport: Athletics
National Coach
Email:
fsu8205@gmail.com


 

 


Ms. Shuhua Dai
Sport: Taekwondo
Email:
daishu61@hotmail.com


 

 

 

Mr. Hui-Fang Nai
Sport: Athletics
University Track and Field Coach
Email: lj6926@yahoo.com.tw

 

 

 

Colombia

Mr. Washington Vargas Fuentes
Sport: Basketball
FIBA Level II Basketball Coach
Email: nuevodia26@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Maria Victoria Echavarria
Sport: Archery
Email: mv.echavarria7@gmail.com

 

 

Cook Islands

George Williams
Sport: Basketball
Email: basketballcookislands@gmail.com

 

 

 

 


Ms. Teina Taulu
Sport: Canoeing
Email: taulu@oyster.net.ck

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Augustine Kopa
Sport: Swimming
Email: rarotongan.goddess@gmail.com

 

 

Dominica

Mr. Michael Faddoul
Sport: Boxing
Email: mickey12_26@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Mr. Julian Benjamin
Sport: Archery
Coach
Email: physicalj171@hotmail.com

 

 

Dominican Republic

Mr. Martin Quezada
Sport: Fencing
Email: asodopefide@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Maria Cristina Galan de Durham
Sport: Fencing
Email: mary_gc59@hotmail.com

 

 

Egypt

Mr. Ahmed Osman
Sport: Modern Pentathalon
Email: ahmedmaher09@hotmail.com

 

 

 


Ms. Rasha Ghoneim
Sport: Rowing
Egyptian Rowing Federation
National Team assistant coach
Email: rmfg66@hotmail.com

 

 




Mr. Ahmed El-Fattah
Sport: Basketball
Assistant Club Coach
Email: zamalkawi14@hotmail.com

 

 

El Salvador

Mr. Oscar Moreno
Sport: Swimming
Email: oamorenom@hotmail.com

 

 

 


Mr. Ernesto Selva
Sport: Athletics
Email: netopepeto_1@hotmail.com

 

 

 



Mr. Bob Hunter
Sport: Basketball
Email: bobhunter11@hotmail.com

 

 





Mr. Carlos Felipe Flores Ramires
Sport:Rowing
Email: fflores@comiteolimpicoesa.com

 

 

 




Mr. Yuri Calderon
Sport: Rowing
National Team Coach
Email: yuri_calderon@hotmail.com

 

 

 



Mr. Stewar Velasco
Sport: Canoeing
Email: svelascoh@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Ehiopia

Mr. Adisu Hurgessa Duguma
Sport: Taekwondo
Email: adisuh@ethionet.et

 

 



Mr. Meseret Mengistu Beyene
Sport: Athletics
National Team Coach
Email: mesi4mg@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Mr. Nigatu Worku Angasu
Sport: Athletics
Email: nigatu2005@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Federated States of Micronesia

Mr. Lawrence "Larry" Uwelur
Sport: Wrestling
National Head Coach
Email: uwelur@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Fiji

Ms. Varaniesese Maraiwai
Sport: Volleyball
Email: vmaraiwai_74@yahoo.com

 

 

 


Mr. Gaberielli Qoro
Sport: Athletics
National Jumps Coach and Technical Official
Email:
gqoro@connect.com.fj

 

 

 




Mr. Laisiasa Puamau
Sport: Basketball
Email: puamau_lai@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 


Mr. Kenneth Lidise
Sport: Volleyball
Women's National Team Head Coach
Email: lidisekenny@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 


Mr. Paula Peniasi Taqua
Sport: Weightlifting
Email: pkaloukocei@yahoo.com

 

 

 



Mr. Maciu Koroitamana
Sport: Athletics
Email: mattkoroitamana44@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Saula Koroi
Sport: Basketball
Email: saulak@yahoo.com.au

 

 

 

Gambia

Mr. Alfusainey Fatty
Sport: Weightlifting
Email: alfusaineyfatty@yahoo.com

 

 

 



Mr. Modou Njie
Sport: Athletics
Head Coach - National Under 17 Athletics Team
Email: gnosc@qanet.gm

 

 

 

Georgia

Mr. David Sakhvadze
Sport: Fencing
Email:datkoala@yahoo.com

 

 

 



 

Mr. George Abzianidze
Sport: Swimming
National Team Head Coach
Email: abzianidzegeorge@yahoo.com

 

 

 



Mr. Irakli Maglakelidze
Sport: Basketball
Coach of U16 National Team
Email: maglakelidze_i@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Ghana

Mr. Martin Oppan
Sport: Taekwondo
Western Regional Coach
Email: mpoppan@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Greece

Mr. Michail Katsikadelis
Sport:
Table Tennis
Email: rmichael@otenet.gr

 

 

 



Mr. Anastasios Papadopoulos
Sport: Swimming
Email:
swimtechniq@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Grenada

Ms. Denise Williams
Sport: Athletics
National Coach
Email: wilo2201@hotmail.com

 




Mr. Kerlon Peters
Sport: Athletics
Email: coachkerlonp@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Mr. Anthony Benjamin
Country: Grenada
Sport: Basketball
Email: anthonybenjamin66@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Guam

Mr. Gen Imai
Sport: Judo
Email: daremo_kage@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Sid Guzman
Sport: Basketball
Email: njguzmn@guamcell.net

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Jerome Advincula
Sport: Judo
Assistant Coach for Senior Competitors
Email: j.advincula.87@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Guatemala

Mr. Sergio Vargas
Sport: Softball
Email: ergiovargasdaetz@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Guyana

Mr. Idi Lewis
Sport: Table Tennis
Junior National Coach
Email: brickwall58@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Hong Kong

Mr. Hon Sing Tang
Sport: Athletics
Email: honsingt@yahoo.com.hk

 

 

 

 

India

Ms. Shiba Maggon
Sport: Basketball
Email: shibamaggon13@gmail.com

 

 



Indonesia

Mr. Lam Ting
Sport: Taekwondo
Junior and Senior Head Coach
Email: Lamting99@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Mr. Sidi Boedi Darma
Sport: Athletics (Specializing in throws)
Email: boedsi@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Ms. Eva Novalina Butarbutar
Sport: Women Artistic Gymnastics
Women's Artistic Gymnastics Coach:
Email: evantb@gmail.com

 

 

 

Iran

Mr. Mehran Hatami
Sport: Basketball
National Coach
Email: parisame2000@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Mr. Abbas Samimi
Sport: Athletics
National Team Coach
Email: abbas_samimi2003@yahoo.com

 

 


Japan

Ms. Yoko Tanabe
Sport: Judo
Email: yoko@law.nihon-u.ac.jp

 

 

 

Jordan

Mr. Eyad Makanai
Country: Jordan
Sport:Table Tennis
Facilitator for the National Coaching Certification Program
Email: e.makanai@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

s. Sirsa Dudu
Sport: Basketball
Email: coach_sn4@yahoo.com



 


Mr. Eyyad Maghayreh
Sport: Fencing
Email: eyad008@yahoo.com

 

 


Kiribati

Mr. Rota Onorio
Sport: Basketball
National League Coach
Email: rkonorio@gmail.com

 

 

 

Kyrgystan

Mr. Aleksandr Vodovatov
Sport: Kayak
Kayak Federation of Kyrgystan
National Team Senior Coach
Email: vadiakayak@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Lativa

Mr. Ivo Lakucs
Sport: Cycling
Email: ivo@ivolution.lv

 

 

 

 


Ms. Inguna Minusa
Sport: Women's Volleyball and Beach Volleyball
National Youth Team
Email: ingunam@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Mr. Einars Pimenovs
Sport: Judo
U14 and U16 National Team Coach
Email: einars.pimenovs@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Andris Eikens
Sport: Athletics
Email: a_eikens@inbox.lv

 

 

 

Lesotho

Mr. Christopher Tsira
Sport: Cycling
Email: christsira@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Ms. Likeleli Thamae
Country: Lesotho
Sport:Taekwondo
National Taekwondo Coach
Email: likelelithamae@yahoo.com

 

 

 


Mr. Thabelo Ranthona
Sport: Athletics
Email: tranthona@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Liberia

Mr. Aaron Nawuoh
Sport: Table Tennis
National Team Coach
Email: aaronnawuoh@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Libya

Mr. Ahmed Nabil El Elalem
Sport: Judo
President, Lybian Olympic Commitee
Email: ajutd@libyanjudo.net

 

 

 

 


Mr. Husni Lamir
Sport: Basketball
Assistant Coach National Team
Email: Hlamir2001@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Macedonia

Mr. Atanas Nikolovski
Sport: Canoe-Kayak
Email: ace_nikolovski@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Mr. Igor Paskoski
Sport: Judo
Email: igor_paskoski@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Zoran Mirkovikj
Sport: Taekwondo
Email: zokimanutd@yahoo.com

 

 

 



Mr. Marko Isajlovski
Country: Macedonia
Sport: Fencing
Email: isajlovskimarko@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 


Mr. Vancho Stojanov
Sport: Track and Field
Email: atleticar1@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Adam Gligorski
Sport: Weightlifting
Email: adamatleta@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Malawi

Mr. Hope Chisamanga
Basketball
University, Club, U-18 National Coach
Email: hopecorrado@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

 


Malaysia

Ms. Stephanie Chok
Sport: Triathalon
Email: chokstephanie@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Foo Yeon"Franco" Liu
Sport: Volleyball
Email: fooyeon_liu@yahoo.com

 

 

 



Ms. Yu Fang Yuan
Sport: Athletics
National Athletics Coach
Email: roserose7878@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Ms. Marilyn Chua
Sport: Swimming
Email: marilynchua25@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Maldives

Mr. Adam Mohamed
Sport: Swimming
Head Coach
National Senior Team Head Coach
Email: mode_adamm@hotmail.com

 

 

 



Mr. Ibrahim Nahid
Sport: Basketball
Email: nahidu@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Mr. Faris Abdulla
Sport: Athletics
Email: faarish@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Malta

Mr. Mark Farrugia
Sport: Athletics
Email: schoolofsport@gmail.com

 

 

 




Ms. Isabelle Zarb
Sport: Swimming
Coach
Email: izzyzarb64@gmail.com

 

 

 

Mongolia

Mr. Badamkhatan Tsogt
Sport: Archery
MAA Head Coach
Email: 6adamra_ts@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Mozambique

Mr. Gerusio Matonse
Sport: Swimming
Email: gerusio08@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Namibia

Ms. Marja Woortman
Sport: Archery
Level II Coach
Email:
woortman@iway.na

 



Netherlands Antilles

Mr. Aartwicht Bell
Sport: Judo
Email: sxm_judo@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Patricio F. Bridgewater
Sport: Volleyball
Curacao Volleyball Federation
National Volleyball Team, Head Coach
Email: patricio_bridgewater@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Nigeria

Mr. Ibrahim Yahuza
Sport:Taekwondo
Head Coach
Email: kanotaekwondo@yahoo.com

 


 

 

 

Mr. Abdul-Malik Mohammad
Sport: Taekwondo
Email: silver3010@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Oman

Mr. Abdulmone'm Al-Alawi
Sport: Swimming
Email: abdo3909@hotmail.com


 


 

Mr. Kazem Al Balushi
Sport: Basketball
Coach in Basketball Association
Email: kazem_kk@hotmail.com

 



 

Mr. Shihab Aldin Al-Riyami
Sport: Volleyball
Email: shihab_volly@hotmail.com

 


Palestine

Ms. Ghada Baboun
Sport: Swimming
Coach in Palestinian Swimming Association
Email: gbaboun@gmail.com

 

 

 

Pakistan

Mr. Majid Waseem
Sport: Swimming
Head Coach
Email: mwk_71@yahoo.com

 

 

 



Mr. Nasrullah
Sport: Athletics
Email:
comeontrack@yahoo.com

 

 




Mr. Shahid Nazir
Sport: Rowing
Email: shnazir70@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Philippines

Mr. Gregory Colmenares
Sport: Swimming
Email: gacolme9@gmail.com

 

 

 

Peru

Mr. Ricardo Torres
Sport: Fencing
Email: ricardo_torres7@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Mr. Luis Perez
Sport: Table Tennis
Email: luchoperezttt@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Puerto Rico

Mr. Alfredo Ortiz
Sport: Shooting
Assistant Coach
Email: Aortizt2@gmail.com

 

 

 



Mr. Carlos Gracia
Sport: Table Tennis
Email: carlos.gracia1@upr.edu

 

 

 

Qatar

Mr. Mohammed Al-Sheeb
Sport: Swimming
Email: m.alsheeb@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Elmaghny Khalid Ahmed Elbrawy
Sport: Basketball
Email: khalid_aaa@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Republic of Korea

Mr. Tae Young Kim
Sport: Athletics
Email: highjump99@hotmail.com

 


 

Romania

Mr. an Hugeanu
Sport: Cycling
Email: lucian.hugeanu@yahoo.com

 

 





Mr. Cornel Milan
Sport: Fencing
Head Coach - Epee Olympic Team
Email: msteaua@yahoo.com

 

 

 

St. Lucia

Mr. Victor Cornibert
Sport: Athletics
Email: jahyute4ever@yahoo.com

 

 



Mr. Titus Elien
Sport: Athletics
National Track and Field Coach
Email: dafrose1246@hotmail.com

 



St. Vincent and the Grenadines

Ms. Rosmund Griffith
Sport: Athletics
Email: rosz66@hotmail.com





Mr. Khalique Bailey
Sport: Table Tennis
Email: Khalique.bailey@time4lime.com






Mr. Rawlson Morgan
Sport: Athletics
Club Coach
Email: rawlzin@hotmail.com

 

 

 


Mr. Eardley Martin
Sport: Volleyball
Email: sjccaribbdanceoff@hotmail.com

 




Mr. Keith Ollivierre
Sport: Soccer
Email: ollivierre2k13@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Mr. Aubery Vanloo
Sport: Basketball
Email: auberyvanloo_45@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Saudi Arabia

Mr. Meshal Alotaibi
Sport: Archery
Email: meshalmutlaq@yahoo.com





Mr. Mohammed Alghareeb
Sport: Swimming
Email: sweed2_5@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Serbia

Mr. Milos Tomic
Sport: Skiing
Email: milostom@ptt.rs

 

 

 



Mr. Dejan Pejinovic
Sport: Swimming
Email: dejanpejinovic@pkproleter.org

 

 



Mr. Nedzad Osmankac
Sport: Volleyball
Email: osmankac@yahoo.co.uk



 


Mr. Dusan Ruzicic
Sport: Kayak
Email: ruzicicduke@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Mr. Danilo Perovic
Sport: Fencing
Email: daniloperovic@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Sierra Leone

Mr. Harun Sesay
Sport: Basketball
Email: hajiks11@yahoo.com

 

 

 


Mr. Musa E. Mansaray
Sport: Athletics
Email: mansarayrobert@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Slovenia

Mr. UroŇ° Slana
Sport: Basketball
Email: urossla@gmail.com

 

 

 

South Africa


Mr. Size Vardhan
Sport: Volleyball
Email: sizev@dut.ac.za

 

 

 


Mr. Makhaya "Andile" Mofu
Sport: Boxing
Email: mofuma@telkom.co.za


 

 

 

Mr. Cedric Finch
Sport: Swimming
Email: cfinch@uwc.ac.za

 

 

 

Sri Lanka


Mr. Ratnatilaka Wickramasinghe
Sport: Weightlifting
Email: rbwickramasinghe@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Sudan

Mr. Gibreel Elamin
Sport: Rowing
Email: gibreel2tt@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Suriname

Ms. Carolina Vera Vera
Sport: Tennis
Email: carovera@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Ms. Letitia Alma Van Veen-Vriesde
Sport: Athletics
Email: letitia@letitiavriesde.com

 

 

 

Syria

Mr. Tarif Kutrache
Sport: Basketball
Email: tarifkoutrach@gmail.com

 

 

 

Tanzania

Mr. Muharam Mchume
Sport: Volleyball
Email:
mchumepijei@gmail.com

 

 

 

Trinidad and Tobago

Mr. Edward Ramesar
Sport: Archery
Email: elitearcheryclub@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Ria Ramnarine
Sport: Boxing
Email: ria.ramnarine@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Uganda


Mr. Muhumuza Rodrick Chandi
Sport: Rowing
Email: raymurod@gmail.com

 

 


United States of America

Mr. Hector De La Torre
Sport: Fencing
Email: hector_hugo15@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Mr. Yang Yu
Sport: Table Tennis
Email: coachgyuyang@gmail.com

 

 


Uruguay

Mr. Gonzalo Remiro
Sport: Weightlifting
Head Coach of National Squad
Email: halterofilia@gmail.com

 

 

 

Virgin Islands


Mr. Shamsie Slaughter
Sport: Wrestling
Email: c_shaztheripper@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Zambia

Mr. Wisdom Mudenda
Sport: Boxing
Email: adolphmwns@yahoo.com

 

 


 

 

Ms. Marjane Malikumu
Sport: Volleyball
National Women's Volleyball Coach
Email: marmalikumu@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Zimbabwe

Mr. Artwell Gororo
Sport: Volleyball
Email: artwellg08@yahoo.com

 

 

 



Mr. Tatenda Guta
Sport: Judo
Email: tatendaguta@yahoo.co.uk

 

 




Mr. Eric Tamanda Banda
Sport: Basketball
Head Coach for the Basketball National Talent Identification Project for Youth
Email: tamandabanda09@gmail.com