Staff Listing A-Z

Judy Abbruzzesi

Associate Director, Data & Analytics AGAM

302-831-7451

judya@udel.edu

Rose Anna Albertini

Gift and Record Associate

302-831-6802

petee@udel.edu

Dana Albrecht

Administrative Assistant, Colleges and Programs

302-831-3265

danaa@udel.edu

Desiree Alexander

Assistant to the Vice President

302-831-7138

ddalex@udel.edu

Karen Aniunas

Assistant Vice President of Communications and Constituent Relations

302-831-4654

kra@udel.edu

Sandy August

Associate Director of Development, Athletics

302-831-3177

saugust@udel.edu

Lauren Hylton Balogun

Senior Associate Director, Parent & Family Giving

302-831-7453

lhylton@udel.edu

Heather Barron

Senior Associate Director of Development, College of Engineering

302-831-8636

hbarron@udel.edu

Tracey Bauernschmidt

Administrative Assistant III, Leadership Annual Giving and Reunions

302-831-0445

tbauerns@udel.edu

Karen Beeson

Campaign Assistant

302-831-7455

kabeeson@udel.edu

Maureen Bergmaier

Senior Associate Campaign Director

302-831-2899

maureenb@udel.edu

Kelley Bielewicz

Digital Marketing Associate

302-831-8985

kbielewi@udel.edu

Beth Brand

Associate Vice President of University Development

302-831-3043

bgbrand@udel.edu

Cindy Brong

Administrative Assistant III, Leadership Boards

302-831-8518

cbrong@udel.edu

Kate Callihan

Associate Director, Marketing and Operations

302-831-6995

kcalliha@udel.edu

Barbara Carrig

Administrative Assistant IV, Development

302-831-0763

bcarrig@udel.edu

Artika Casini

Associate Director, DAR Communications

302-831-6340

artika@udel.edu

Dan Coleman

Computer Support Specialist II

302-831-6800

dcoleman@udel.edu

Margarita Contreras

Gift and Records Specialist II

302-831-7448

margi@udel.edu

Kristin Corbett

Gift and Records Specialist II

302-831-4755

kbcorbet@udel.edu

Zach Corbin

Assistant Director, Regional and Affinity Programs

302-831-7194

zcorbin@udel.edu

Kathy Corbitt

Director of Recruitment and Professional Development

302-831-7089

kcorbitt@udel.edu

Patricia Correale

Associate Director, Gifts & Records Management

302-831-6801

pcorreal@udel.edu

TJ Cournoyer

Director of Development for Strategic Initiatives in College of Earth, Ocean and Environment, College of Education and Human Development and the Provost

302-831-7459

tjc@udel.edu

Rebecca Cowgill

Marketing Coordinator, Annual Giving and Alumni Marketing

302-831-8099

rcowgill@udel.edu

Tywanda Cuffy (Howie)

Associate Director, Stewardship Communications

302-831-1742

tywanda@udel.edu

Kelsey DeBoda

Gift and Records Specialist II

302-831-6803

kdeboda@udel.edu

Nina DeLillio

Administrative Assistant III, Principal Gifts & Gift Planning

302-831-6798

delillio@udel.edu

Drew Dinbokowitz

Director, Annual Giving & Alumni Marketing

302-831-7446

adinboko@udel.edu

Laura DiVincenzo

Associate Director, Prospect Management, Research and Analysis

302-831-4614

ldivince@udel.edu

Regina Donato-Cormier

Associate Director of Reunions and Student Programs

302-831-7036

rmdonato@udel.edu

Kelsey Edmond

Administrative Assistant, Parent & Family Giving

302-831-8779

kedmond@udel.edu

Matthew Engle

Senior Development Research Analyst

302-831-2367

mengle@udel.edu

Kelly Erisman

Director of Annual Giving and Special Gifts in Athletics

302-831-2537

kerisman@udel.edu

Linda Estevez

Gifts and Records Specialist II

302-831-7133

estevez@udel.edu

Elaine Eppler

College of Agriculture and Natural Resources Associate 302-831-0868 lain@udel.edu

Matthew Evans

Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving 302-831-2342 evansmd@udel.edu

Tim Ford

Senior Associate Director of Athletics/Director of Development for Athletics

302-831-1075

timford@udel.edu

Gina Frushon

Administrative Assistant III, AG/AM

302-831-1804

gfrushon@udel.edu

Kelly Graf

Director of Communications

302-831-1680

kgraf@udel.edu

Heidi Habel

Associate Director of Creative Communications

302-831-8917

hhabel@udel.edu

Shabool Henry

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations for Strategic Initiatives

302-831-4460

shenry@udel.edu

Nancy Hicks

Administrative Assistant, College of Arts and Sciences

302-831-7032

nhicks@udel.edu

Carol Hill

Associate Director of Development, College of Engineering

302-831-7460

carolh@udel.edu

John Hornby

Associate Director of Development, College of Health Sciences

302-831-7030

jhornby@udel.edu

Cheryl Howie

Administrative Assistant III, Communications

302-831-4643

chowie@udel.edu

Nathana Jackson

Associate Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations

302-831-6093

ndlane@udel.edu

Tim Johnson

Associate Director, Reunions & Classes

302-831-7449

timj@udel.edu

Sharon Karnado

Programmer/Analyst II

302-831-1267

skarnado@udel.edu

Julie Keenan

Associate Director, Donor Relations

302-831-6913

jkl@udel.edu

Jamie Kelly

Director of Strategic Special Events

302-831-2104

jrkelly@udel.edu

Gretchen DeWees Kennedy

Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications

302-831-7035

gkennedy@udel.edu

Jamie Kiebler

Communications and Constituent Relations Administrative Assistant

302-831-4496

jkiebler@udel.edu

Lauren Kirchhausen

Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving

302-831-7458

lkirc@udel.edu

Deborah Kirwan

Director of Gifts, Administration & Finance

302-831-8631

debhill@udel.edu

Susan LaMedica

Assistant Director, Donor Relations, College of Engineering

302-831-6892

lamedica@udel.edu

Marianne Lazarski

Assistant Director, Regional and Affinity Programs

302-831-4459

mlazar@udel.edu

Dina Leaman

Senior Business Analyst/Trainer

302-831-7447

dleaman@udel.edu

Mike Li

Systems and Reporting Coordinator

302-831-6443

mili@udel.edu

Kevin Liedel

Communications Specialist II

302-831-6560

jkliedel@udel.edu

Leslie Lundgaard

Assistant Director, Regional Alumni Programs

302-831-3629

lesliel@udel.edu

Christine (Scheirer) Mangat

Assistant Director, Reunions and Classes

302-831-1294

cls@udel.edu

Scott Mangieri

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations for Strategic Initiatives

302-831-8638

mangieri@udel.edu

Terri Manley

Gift and Records Specialist II

302-831-1249

tmanley@admin.udel.edu

Teresa Manniso

Athletic Development and Alumni Relations Associate

302-831-6939

tmanniso@udel.edu

Dana Martin

Assistant Director, Special Projects

302-831-7452

dmeryl@udel.edu

Barbara Maylath

Director of Development, College of Engineering

302-831-7273

bmaylath@udel.edu

Alison McCluskey

Coordinator, Business Operations

302-831-6561

amcclusk@udel.edu

Jenny Mejia

Assistant Director of Special Events

302-831-2104

jmejia@udel.edu

Martha Mitchell

Assistant Vice President of Principal Gifts and Gift Planning

302-831-8633

martham@udel.edu

Todd Mittelmeier

Associate Director of Development

302-831-2104

mittta@udel.edu

Cindi Munyan

Administrative Assistant III, Donor Relations

302-831-4756

munyan@udel.edu

Stacey Muzzi

Director of Development, Parent & Family Giving

302-831-0764

staclee@udel.edu

Sarah Noonan Davis

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

302-831-0270

sndavis@udel.edu

Linda Olsen

Senior Research Analyst

302-831-6899

lolsen@udel.edu

Randy Oswald

Data Architect

302-831-4874

dolphio@udel.edu

Gregory Perrine

Director, Development Systems

302-831-4157

perrine@udel.edu

Traci Peterson

Associate Director, Advancement Resources

302-831-6595

tpeterso@udel.edu

Michelle Pierson

Gift and Records Specialist II

302-831-3595

mpiers@udel.edu

Dana Raftas

Director of Development, Lerner College of Business & Economics

302-831-7435

draftas@udel.edu

Ellen Reed

Assistant Director of Special Events for Athletics

302-831-0684

eereed@udel.edu

Brie Rivera

Accountant, Gifts & Records Administration

302-831-2865

brivera@udel.edu

Cheryl Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant, Development

302-831-2104

cherylr@udel.edu

Dan Rogalski

Assistant VP of Colleges and Programs

302-831-6211

draftas@udel.edu

Ruth Rosenberg

Director, Reunions and Leadership Annual Giving

302-831-6993

ruthr@udel.edu

Robert Rudd

Senior Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

302-831-7462

robrudd@udel.edu

Kathy Rumford

Administrative Assistant III, Colleges & Programs

302-831-3263

kathyr@udel.edu

Eric Ruth

Communications Specialist

302-831-4907

eruth@udel.edu

Nadine Sabater

Communications Specialist

302-831-2169

nsabater@udel.edu

Christopher Salter

Applications Programmer III

302-831-6832

salter@udel.edu

Dan Sarkissian

Director of Development, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

302-831-4595

djs@udel.edu

Kelly Saylor

Director of Donor Relations

302-831-1694

ksaylor@udel.edu

Cathryn Schenk

Assistant Director, On-Campus Programs

302-831-1415

cschenk@udel.edu

Michael Sclafani

Associate VP for Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving

302-831-2340

sclafani@udel.edu

Christine Serio

Associate Director of Campaign Communications

302-831-7151

cserio@udel.edu

Neal Sherman

Associate Director of Development, Lerner College of Business and Economics

302-831-4601

nsherman@udel.edu

Liz Short

Assistant Director, Regional and Affinity Programs

302-831-7193

lshort@udel.edu

Lauren Simione

Director, Alumni Engagement

302-831-1408

lemurray@udel.edu

Lynne Sklar

Assistant Director, Advanced Gift Services

302-831-3765

lsklar@udel.edu

Lindsay Steelman

Assistant Director of Donor Relations

302-831-2295

lmcninch@udel.edu

Justine Talley-Beck

Director, Alumni Engagement

302-831-7033

justinet@udel.edu

Meg Tallman

Senior Development & Alumni Relations Data Analyst

302-831-2308

mtallman@udel.edu

Monica Taylor Lotty

Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations

302-831-0530

DAR-VPRES@udel.edu

Lori Tomovich

Assistant Director for Special Events

302-831-0523

lorit@udel.edu

Liane Veenema

Associate Director of Development, College of Arts and Sciences

302-831-2609

lveenema@udel.edu

Bruce Watson

Phone Program Manager

302-831-2198

Bruce.Watson@ruffalocody.com

Brenda Weest

Administrative Assistant III, Leadership Annual Giving and Reunions

302-831-2104

bweest@udel.edu

Diana Woodring

Administrative Assistant, Athletic Development

302-831-6276

diwood@udel.edu

Nichole Wozniak

Assistant Director, Donor Relations

302-831-3023

nicholes@udel.edu

Robin Wray

Campaign Director

302-831-6029

rwray@udel.edu

Sarah Yarrusso

Administrative Assistant III, Alumni Engagement

302-831-6358

syarr@udel.edu


Alumni Relations Alumni Relations

The University of Delaware's alumni online community

Commitment to Delawareans Commitment to Delawareans

Your roadmap to a university education

Delaware Will Shine Delaware Will Shine

Strategic planning initiative for the University of Delaware

Untitled Document