Advisory Council for Exempt Staff (ACES)
  • January 18
  • March 29
  • May 17
  • July 12
  • September 13
  • November 15
Even Districts July 2014 - June 2018
Odd Districts July 2015 - June 2019
District Department Representative & Department
1 Arts & Sciences Mary Cleveland, Administrative Specialist
2 Engineering Charles Garbini, Materials Science
3 Business & Economics, Health Sciences, Marine Studies Madelynn Mickle, CEOE
4 College of Education & Human Development Robin Harbaugh, Department of Education & Human Development
5 Agriculture & Natural Resources Christy Mannering, Web Developer II
6 Information Technologies Glen Loller, IT-Network & Systems Services
7 Development & Alumni Relations Cheryl Rodriguez, Development
8 Executive Vice President & University Treasurer, Facilities Chris Bakowski, Facilities
9 Executive Vice President & University Treasurer, Other Units Vacant
10 President, Vice President & University Secretary Susan Williams, Office of the President
11 Library Doris Miklitz, Library
12 Provost, Student Services, Professional & Continuing Studies Amanda Gearhart, Admissions
13 Provost, All other units Stefanie Baxter, DE Geological Survey
14 Student Life Alex Keen, Student Centers
Steering Committee
Doris Miklitz President
Alex Keen Vice President
Christy Mannering Secretary
Glen Loller At-Large
Susan Williams At-Large
Mary Cleveland At-Large


Grievance Hearing Board
Julie Brewer Convener, Library
Janice Barlow Center for Community Research & Service
Sharmayne Burns College of Earth Ocean & Environment
Chrissy Shinn College of Engineering
Brewster Kingham Animal & Food Sciences
Jacob Olkkola Intercollegiate Athletics
Mike Matthews College of Engineering
Debbie Kirwan Development
Paul Pusecker College of Arts & Sciences
Kate Webster IT


ACES University Committees
Dining Services Committee Susan Williams
Faculty Senate Observer Michael Popovich
Parking & Transportation Committee Stefanie Baxter