ELI COMMITTEE LIST 2020-2021

Advisory Committee

Scott Stevens, Chair

Joe Matterer (Karen Asenavage, alternate)

Kate Copeland (to confirm)

Nonie Bell, term expires 6/30/21

Ken Cranker, term expires 6/30/23

Ad Hoc: Robbie Bushong & Ross Fenske

Committee on Student Conduct and Attendance

Sue Walton, Chair

Joe Matterer

Robbie Bushong

Kathy Vodvarka, 6/30/20

Library Committee

Leslie Criston

Newsletter Committee

Sarah Petersen, Chair, term expires 6/30/21

Scott Duarte, Layout Design Editor

Kate Copeland

Nicole Servais, term expires 6/20

Kendra Bradecich, term expires 6/30/21

Robbie Bushong

Ken Hyde

Randy Pennington

Activities and Events Committee

Tim Kim, Chair

Ken Hyde, Advisor

Kate Burke

Kate Copeland (6/30/20)

Callie Zimmerman

Adil Bentahar (6/30/21)

Promotion and Peer Review Committee

Lisa Grimsley, Chair 6/30/21

Leslie Criston, Chair 6/30/20

Nigel Caplan, 6/30/20

Scholarship Committee

Lisa Grimsley, Chair, term expires 6/30/20

Joe Matterer

Sarah Petersen, expires 6/30/21

Senators

CAS Senate— Nonie Bell

UD Faculty Senate— Ken Cranker

Technology Committee

Phil Rice, term expires 6/30/22, Chair

Nicole Servais

Ken Hyde Scott Duarte

Testing Committee

Mike Fields, chair, expires 6/30/21

Ken Cranker, expires 6/30/21

Scott Partridge, expires 6/30/22

Kendra Bradecich, expires 6/30/20 Phil Rice, expires 6/20

Carolina Correa, expires 6/21

Textbook Committee

Nonie Bell, Chair, term expires 6/30/23

Leslie Criston

Joe Matterer

Professional Development Taskforce

Kendra Bradecich, Chair, 6/30/21

Ken Hyde

Ross Fenske

Leslie Connery

Leslie Criston

Curriculum Committee

Nicole Servais, term expires 6/30/21

Joe Matterer, ad hoc

Karen Asenavage, ad hoc

Mike Fields, term expires 6/21

Carolina Correa, expires 6/21

Kate Copeland (to confirm)

ELI Garden Committee

Kate Copeland, Chair

Scott Partridge, 6/30/20

Leslie Connery

AT Committee

Scott Duarte, Chair

Scott Partridge

Karen Asenavage, ad hoc

Ken Cranker, term expires 6/30/21

Mike Fields

Adil Bentahar

Proposed GRAD CAP Taskforce

Nigel Caplan, Chair

Karen Asenavage

Leslie Criston

Christienne Woods

Terri Goode

Vacation Plans:

Walt Babich: sabbatical

Nonie Bell: 1st week of Session VI for 20; All of Session II. (took off four weeks in Session IV)

Phil Rice: May/June

Kendra Bradecich: July/August

Carolina Correa: Takes individual weeks **Jo Gielow**: November/December (early in

academic year. **Adil Bentahar**:

Nicole Servais: May/June Scott Duarte: July/August Scott Partridge: July/August

Kate Copeland: March/April July/August (?) Ken Cranker: determine by end of April Kathy Vodvarka: Beginning terminal year sabbatical January 1, 2020 through December

31, 2020.

Lisa Grimsley: July/August

Joe Matterer: July 26-30