Wellness Ambassadors

Last Name Building Dept. Email Phone
Chantelle Batson Mitchell Hall CAS Dean's Office cbatson@udel.edu x3020
Rebecca Bedford Graham Hall Ctr. for Applied Demography & Survey rbedford@udel.edu x8406
Robin Buccos Dupont Hall Materials Science rbuccos@udel.edu x4121
Sue Coffing CSB Behavioral Health and Nutrition scoffing@udel.edu x2252
Kim Correll-Comeau  Sharp Lab Physics, Astronomy correll@udel.edu x2662
Demetrius Delancy Amy DuPont Bldg. Music ddelancy@udel.edu x1527
Theresa Derose Facilities- Maint.
& Ops
200 Academy St. derose@udel.edu x1192
Maria Fargo Academy Bldg. Engineering/Off. Comm. & Mkting. mfargo@udel.edu x892
Samantha Fowle Smith Hall Computer Science samfowle@udel.edu x2712
Patricia Fox 122 E. Delaware Ave. Engineering Business Office plfox@udel.edu x7444
Rebecca George Elliott Hall Global Studies bgeorge@udel.edu x0603
Arlene Hitchens Purnell Hall Dept. of Finance hitchena@udel.edu x1484
Nancy Koller Smith Hall Political Science & Int. Relations njk@udel.edu x2357
Amanda Lawson Pearson Hall Geography aklchem@udel.edu x6581
Charlotte McDermitt Townsend Hall Plant and Soil Sciences mcdermit@udel.edu x8153
Beth Miller Smith Hall IT- Customoer Support & Services bmiller@udel.edu x3793
Betsy Morris 461 Wyoming Rd. Cooperative Extension betsym@udel.edu x095
Regina Phillips 231 S. College Ave. Student Wellness & Health Promotion reginap@udel.edu x3457
Jack Pollock CCM Ctr. Composite Materials jpolloc@udel.edu x1722
Whitney Potts CSB Recreation Services wcoleman@udel.edu x1578
Jen Pyle General Services Bldg. Environ. Health & Safety jenpyle@udel.edu x8070
Cindy Reichsteiner DBI DE Biotech Institute cindyr@udel.edu x3432
Trish Reilly Alumni Hall Development/Alumni Relations tfitz@udel.edu x7034
Jaime Tomlinson DE Geological Survey DE Geological Survey jaimet@udel.edu x2649
Sharon Turner Hullihen Hall Administration sturner@udel.edu x2200
Kate Webster Computing Center IT- Information Technologies kate@udel.edu x1993
Pat Young Graham Hall Disaster Research Ctr. pyoung@udel.edu x8791
Mary Zielinski Hullihen Hall Graduate & Professional Education zielm@udel.edu x6824