Wellness Ambassadors

Last Name Building Dept. Email Phone
Chantelle Batson Mitchell Hall CAS Dean's Office cbatson@udel.edu x3020
Rebecca Bedford Graham Hall Ctr. for Applied Demography & Survey rbedford@udel.edu x8406
Kim Correll-Comeau Sharp Lab Physics, Astronomy correll@udel.edu x2662
Theresa Derose 200 Academy St. Facilities- Maint. & Ops derose@udel.edu x1192
Tricia Fitzgerald Alumni Relations tfitz@udel.edu x7034
Pam Flockerzi Computing Center IT- Network & Systems Services pamf@udel.edu x3718
Samantha Fowle Smith Hall Computer Science samfowle@udel.edu x2712
Patricia Fox Purnell Hall B&E Finance plfox@udel.edu x7444
Nancy Koller Smith Hall Political Science & Int. Relations njk@udel.edu x2357
Amanda Lawson Pearson Hall Geography aklchem@udel.edu x6581
Charlotte McDermitt Health Science Complex Physical Therapy mcdermit@udel.edu x8153
Andre McMillan Internal Audit andremcm@udel.edu x2763
Regina Phillips 231 S. College Ave. Student Wellness & Health Promotion reginap@udel.edu x3457
Stephanie Pickering Computing Center IT- Customer Support & Services steffyp@udel.edu x6781
Jack Pollock CCM Ctr. Composite Materials jpolloc@udel.edu x1722
Whitney Potts CSB Recreation Services wcoleman@udel.edu x1578
Missy Sarver Hullihen Hall General Accounting msarver@udel.edu x1026
Michael Smith Health Sciences Complex Health Sciences smithm@udel.edu x4785
Jaime Tomlinson DE Geological Survey DE Geological Survey jaimet@udel.edu x2649
Sharon Turner Hullihen Hall Administration sturner@udel.edu x2200
Christine Williamson Dupont Hall Materials Science cw@udel.edu x2062
Darryl Wilson EHS wilsondt@udel.edu x1436
Pat Young Graham Hall Disaster Research Ctr. pyoung@udel.edu x8791
Mary Zielinski Hullihen Hall Graduate & Professional Education zielm@udel.edu x6824