Holiday hours have been announced for the University of Delaware's Carpenter Sports Building.

CSB hours

Carpenter Sports Building announces holiday hours

TEXT SIZE

8:28 a.m., Dec. 13, 2013--Holiday hours have been announced for the University of Delaware’s Carpenter Sports Building (CSB).

With the completion of final examinations and the end of the fall semester, CSB will close at 6 p.m. today, Friday, Dec. 13, and will be closed Saturday and Sunday, Dec. 14-15.

FYI Stories

Delayed opening

UD will open at noon, Wednesday, March 4. Classes scheduled before noon today will not meet.

'ConnectingU'

UD's Office of Human Resources will soon launch "ConnectingU," a technology solution designed to accelerate employee development and enhance business performance.

Weekdays next week, Monday through Friday, Dec. 16-20, the CSB will close at 6 p.m.

It will be closed Saturday and Sunday, Dec. 21-22.

The CSB will be open on Monday, Dec. 23, until 1 p.m., when it will close through the holiday break. The building will be closed Tuesday, Dec. 24, through Wednesday, Jan. 1.

Winter hours will begin Thursday, Jan. 2.

Also, the rock wall will reopen beginning Monday, Jan. 6.

icon-fb icon-tw icon-yt icon-fs
ADVERTISEMENT

News Media Contact

University of Delaware
Communications and Public Affairs
302-831-NEWS
publicaffairs@udel.edu

UDaily is produced by
Communications and Public Affairs

The Academy Building
105 East Main Street
University of Delaware
Newark, DE 19716 | USA
Phone: (302) 831-2792
email: publicaffairs@udel.edu
www.udel.edu/cpa
University of Delaware • Newark, DE 19716
publicaffairs@udel.edu • (302) 831-2792 • ©2012
University of Delaware • Newark, DE 19716 • USA • Phone: (302) 831-2792 • © 2013
Comments|Contact Us|Legal Notices