Holiday hours have been announced for the University of Delaware's Carpenter Sports Building.

CSB hours

Carpenter Sports Building announces holiday hours

TEXT SIZE

8:28 a.m., Dec. 13, 2013--Holiday hours have been announced for the University of Delaware’s Carpenter Sports Building (CSB).

With the completion of final examinations and the end of the fall semester, CSB will close at 6 p.m. today, Friday, Dec. 13, and will be closed Saturday and Sunday, Dec. 14-15.

FYI Stories

STAR open house

All University of Delaware staff and faculty are invited to attend an open house at the Health Sciences Complex on the STAR Campus from 4-6 p.m., Wednesday, April 16.

April 25: Sustainable landscape

Susan Barton will discuss sustainable landscape practices during a Green Liaison lecture on Friday, April 25.

Weekdays next week, Monday through Friday, Dec. 16-20, the CSB will close at 6 p.m.

It will be closed Saturday and Sunday, Dec. 21-22.

The CSB will be open on Monday, Dec. 23, until 1 p.m., when it will close through the holiday break. The building will be closed Tuesday, Dec. 24, through Wednesday, Jan. 1.

Winter hours will begin Thursday, Jan. 2.

Also, the rock wall will reopen beginning Monday, Jan. 6.

icon-fb icon-tw icon-yt icon-fs
ADVERTISEMENT

News Media Contact

University of Delaware
Office of Communications & Marketing
302-831-NEWS
ud-ocm@udel.edu

UDaily is produced by the
Office of Communications & Marketing

The Academy Building
105 East Main Street
University of Delaware
Newark, DE 19716 | USA
Phone: (302) 831-2792
email: ud-ocm@udel.edu
www.udel.edu/ocm
University of Delaware • Newark, DE 19716
ud-ocm@udel.edu • (302) 831-2792 • ©2012
University of Delaware • Newark, DE 19716 • USA • Phone: (302) 831-2792 • © 2013
Comments|Contact Us|Legal Notices