University of Delaware

Holiday and Special Routes

Fall End of Semester Schedule

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - Last Day of Classes

Unicity Bus System - Normal Operations
University Bus System - Normal Operations

Thursday, December 4, 2014 - Reading Day

Unicity Bus System - Normal Operations
University Bus System - Day Routes will operate on a regular schedule. One North-South Express will operate every 30 minutes. Evening 1 & Evening 2, and Late Bird will operate on a regular schedule.

Friday, December 5, 2014 - First Day of Exams

Unicity Bus System - Normal Operations
University Bus System - Normal Operations

Saturday & Sunday, December 6 & 7, 2014 - Reading Day

Unicity Bus System - No Bus Service
University Bus System - Day Routes will operate on a regular schedule. One North-South Express will operate every 30 minutes. Evening 1 & Evening 2. and Late Bird will operate on a regular schedule.

Monday - Thursday, December 8 -11, 2014 - Exams

Unicity Bus System - Normal Operations
University Bus System - Normal Operations

Friday, December 12, 2014 - Last Day of Exams

Unicity Bus System - Normal Operations
University Bus System - Normal Weekday Operations with Evening Routes ending at 10:10pm. Late Bird will not operate.

Saturday & Sunday, December 13 & 14, 2014

Unicity Bus System - No Bus Service
University Bus System - No Bus Service

Monday - Friday, December 15 - 19, 2014

Unicity Bus System - Normal Operations
University Bus System - One Campus Loop will operate 4:10am - 10:10 pm.

Saturday & Sunday, December 20 & 21, 2014

Unicity Bus System - No Bus Service
University Bus System - No Bus Service

Monday & Tuesday, December 22 & 23, 2014

Unicity Bus System - Normal Operations
University Bus System - One Campus Loop will operate 4:10am - 10:10 pm.

Wednesday December 24, 2014 - Christmas Eve Day

Unicity Bus System - Normal Operations
University Bus System - No Bus Service

Thursday, December 25, 2014 - Christmas Day

Unicity Bus System - No Bus Service
University Bus System - No Bus Service

Friday, December 26, 2014

Unicity Bus System - Normal Operations
University Bus System - No Bus Service

Saturday - Sunday December 27 - 28, 2014

Unicity Bus System - No Bus Service
University Bus System - No Bus Service

Monday - Wednesday, December 29 - 31, 2014

Unicity Bus System - Normal Operations
University Bus System - No Bus Service

Thursday, January 1, 2015 - New Year's Day

Unicity Bus System - No Bus Service
University Bus System - No Bus Service

Friday, January 2, 2015

Unicity Bus System - Normal Operations
University Bus System - No Bus Service

Saturday January 3, 2015

Unicity Bus System - No Bus Service
University Bus System - No Bus Service

Sunday January 4, 2015 - Winter Session Move-In 2p.m.

Unicity Bus System - No Bus Service
University Bus System - One Campus Loop will operate 12:10p.m.-10:10p.m. Late Bird will operate a normal schedule.

Monday January 5, 2015 - Winter Session Classes Begin at 8:00a.m.

Unicity Bus System - Normal Operations
University Bus System - Normal Winter Session Weekday Operations

* Denotes stop on request only
NB = Northbound; SB = Southbound
EB = Eastbound; WB = Westbound

» University Shuttle Buses run on an abbreviated schedule during University break periods. Buses do not run when University offices are closed. For holidays or special events (e.g. final exam periods), check the Holiday & Special Routes page, updated throughout the year.

» Follow, Website, or Shuttletracker?

It's your choice how you follow Parking and Transportation news, but be sure you're getting the latest, official word.

» If you didn't hear it here, just ask us.

Use our contact form, email us at ✉ bus@udel.edu, or call us at ☎ (302)831-1187.