Meeting
SAAC Members
SideBar

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SAAC OFFICERS 2011-2012

PRESIDENT: Chelsea Craig, Women's Basketball, ccraig@udel.edu
VICE PRESIDENT: Alissa Alker, Volleyball, alissa@udel.edu
SECRETARY: Lauren Kanaskie, Rowing, lkanaskie@udel.edu
ALTERNATE: Tory Sharpless, Field Hockey, tsharp@udel.edu
   

SAAC REPRESENTATIVES 2011-2012

BASEBALL
  1. Chris Branigan, branigan@udel.edu  
  2. Danny Gatto  
   
MEN'S BASKETBALL
  1.  
  2. Samer Madarani, samermad@udel.edu  
   
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
  1. Chelsea Craig, ccraig@udel.edu  
  2. Lauren Carra, lcarra@udel.edu
 
   
FIELD HOCKEY
  1. Tory Sharpless, tsharp@udel.edu  
  2. Chelsea Davis, cgdavis@udel.edu  
     
FOOTBALL
  1. Mike Milburn, mmilburn@udel.edu  
  2. Stephen Clark, sdotc@udel.edu  
   
MEN'S GOLF
  1. Stephen Scialo, sscialo@udel.edu  
  2. Greg Matthias, udgm@udel.edu  
   
MEN'S LACROSSE
  1. Sean Finegan  
  2. Carter Bloor  
   
WOMEN'S LACROSSE
  1. Grace Wills, gwills@udel.edu  
  2. Bridget Burns, baburns@udel.edu  
   
MEN'S SOCCER
  1. Brandon Paul  
  2. Kris Devaux, devauxk@udel.edu  
   
WOMEN'S SOCCER
  1. Melissa Pennington, melpenn@udel.edu  
  2. Jessica Levy, jlevy@udel.edu  
   
SOFTBALL
  1. Amanda Stacevicz, astace@udel.edu  
  2. Jenny Richards  
     
MEN'S SWIMMING
  1. Josh Hyman, jshyman@udel.edu  
  2. Kyle McLaughlin, kmcl@udel.edu
 
   
WOMEN'S SWIMMING
  1. Allie Brown, alliebro@udel.edu  
  2. Mackenzie Howarth, howarthm@udel.edu  
   
MEN'S TENNIS
  1. Ryan Kent, rgkent@udel.edu  
  2. Jason Derene, jderene@udel.edu  
   
WOMEN'S TENNIS
  1. Sam Carnall, scarnall@udel.edu  
  2. Olivia Heim, oheim@udel.edu
 
   
WOMEN'S TRACK
  1. Jillian Seamon, jmns@udel.edu  
  2. Vicky Caruso, vickyx@udel.edu  
   
VOLLEYBALL
 

1. Alissa Alker, alissa@udel.edu


2. Rachel Oemcke, roemcke@udel.edu

   
WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY
  1. Alexandra Lambert, alambert@udel.edu  
  2. Emily Gispert, egispert@udel.edu  
   
WOMEN'S ROWING  
  1. Lauren Kanaskie, lkanaskie@udel.edu  
  2. Maria Gallo, mgal@udel.edu  
 
     
   
FACULTY REPRESENTATIVE:  
   
Sue Groff, groff@udel.edu  
Rachel Fineberg, fineberg@udel.edu  
     

 

 

 

 
  © 2009, University of Delaware