University of Delaware
Upcoming Events

Departmental Contacts for Evaluation of
Transfer Credit

College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Department Faculty Name E-mail Address Phone
Prefix 302.831.
Agriculture Asst. Dean Kim Yackoski yackoski@udel.edu 2508
Animal & Food Sciences Dr. Kali Kniel kniel@udel.edu 2524
Agricultural Education Dr. Arba Henry alhenry@udel.edu 1320
Bioresources Engineering- BREG courses Dr. Bill Ritter writter@udel.edu 2468
Entomology & Wildlife Ecology Dr. Jake Bowman jlbowman@udel.edu 4621
Applied Economics & Statistics Dr. Steven Hastings hastings@udel.edu 1318
Plant & Soil Sciences Dr. Dave Frey dfrey@udel.edu 1377


College of Arts & Sciences
Department Faculty Name E-mail Address Phone
Prefix 302.831.
Anthropology Karen Rosenberg krr@udel.edu 1855
Arabic Dr. Ikram Masmoudi masmoudi@udel.edu 0226
Art Martha Carothers martha@udel.edu 0387
Art Conservation Dr. Vicki Cassman vcassman@udel.edu 8092
Art History Dr. Vimalin Rujivacharakul ARTH_creditstransfer@udel.edu 8416
Black American Studies Tammy Jackson-Harmon tjharmon@udel.edu 2897
Biological Sciences Dr. Patricia Walsh pmwalsh@udel.edu 2279
Chemistry & Biochemistry Dr. John Burmeister jlburm@udel.edu 2465
Chinese Dr. Haihong Yang hyang@udel.edu 2580
Communication Dr. Charles Pavitt chazzq@udel.edu 8041
Criminal Justice Dr. Eric Rise erise@udel.edu 1236
Dance Dr. Jan Bibik pirwet@udel.edu 3537
English- all courses except ENGL110 Dr. George Miller miller@udel.edu 1970
English- ENGL110 only Christine Cucciarre ccucc@udel.edu 8011
Fashion & Apparel Studies Brenda Shaffer bshaffer@udel.edu 8532
French Dr. Ali Alalou alalou@udel.edu 2584
Greek Dr. Annette Giesecke alg@udel.edu 0545
German Dr. Nancy Nobile nobile@udel.edu 4101
Hebrew Dr. Eynat Gutman eynat@udel.edu 3393
History Dr. John Montaño jpmon@udel.edu 0804
Italian Dr. Riccarda Saggese rsaggese@udel.edu 2038
Japanese Dr. Mark Miller markm@udel.edu 0653
Jewish Studies Dr. Jay Halio jhalio@udel.edu 3324
Latin Dr. Annette Giesecke alg@udel.edu 0545
Linguistics & Cognitive Science Dr. Robin Andreasen robina@udel.edu 2919
Mathematics Diane McMahon dianemc@math.udel.edu
Math Transfer Credit Request Form
4454
Military Science John T. Wimberley jwimberl@udel.edu 1763
Music Shari Feldman sharieve@udel.edu 8426
Philosophy Dr. George Draper kai@udel.edu 8206
Physics & Astronomy Dr. Norbert Mulders mulders@udel.edu 3517
Portuguese Dr. Cynthia Schmidt-Cruz csc@udel.edu 0439
Political Science & International Relations Barbara Ford barbford@udel.edu 2355
Psychology Dr. Agnes Ly aly@psych.udel.edu 0372
Russian Dr. Julia Hulings hulings@udel.edu 2588
School of Public Policy & Administration Tina Trimble tinam@udel.edu 8711
Sociology Dr. Anne Bowler abowler@udel.edu 2583
Spanish Dr. Cristina Guardiola-Griffiths cmgm@udel.edu 1861
Theatre Allan Carlsen acarlsen@udel.edu 1084
Women and Gender Studies Dr. Jennifer Naccarelli jnacc@udel.edu 8643


Lerner College of Business & Economics
Department Faculty Name E-mail Address Phone
Prefix 302.831.
Accounting & MIS Eileen Sklodowski eileens@admin.udel.edu 2961
Business Administration Laura Marino businessadmin@win.udel.edu 2554
Economics Dr. Elizabeth Bayley ebayley@udel.edu
   Email preferred
4623
Finance Timothy Detwiler detwiler@udel.edu 6820
Hotel, Restaurant & Institutional Mgmt Donna Laws dlaws@udel.edu 6747


College of Earth, Ocean & Environment
Department Faculty Name E-mail Address Phone
Prefix 302.831.
Geography & Environmental Science Dr. Tracy DeLiberty tracyd@udel.edu 2294
Geological Sciences & Earth Science Education Dr. John Madsen jmadsen@udel.edu 1608
Marine Science and Policy Dr. Joanna York jyork@udel.edu 7040


College of Education & Human Development
Department Faculty Name E-mail Address Phone
Prefix 302.831.
Elementary Teacher Education Vickie Lucas vickie@udel.edu 8933
Human Development & Family Studies Dr. Lynn Worden worden@udel.edu 6500


College of Engineering
Department Faculty Name E-mail Address Phone
Prefix 302.831.
Air Force Science Lt Col Douglas Clark dsclark@udel.edu 2863
Chemical Engineering Dr. Douglas Buttrey dbuttrey@udel.edu 2034
Civil & Environmental Engineering Dr. Harry Shenton shenton@udel.edu 2447
Computer & Informational Sciences Dr. Dan Chester chester@udel.edu 1955
Computer Engineering Dr. Charles Boncelet boncelet@udel.edu 8008
Electrical Engineering Dr. Charles Boncelet boncelet@udel.edu 8008
Mechanical Engineering Dr. Michael Keefe keefe@udel.edu
See additional MEEG instructions.
8009


College of Health Sciences
Department Faculty Name E-mail Address Phone
Prefix 302.831.
Kinesiology & Applied Physiology Dr. JoAnn Ciuffetelli jnc@udel.edu 4909
Medical Laboratory Sciences Anna Ciulla aciulla@udel.edu 2849
Nursing Fay Wood faywood@udel.edu 3012
Behavioral Health & Nutrition Ann Marie Cochrane acoch@udel.edu 8729