University of Delaware

Office of the University Registrar

Upcoming Events

Departmental Contacts for Evaluation of
Transfer Credit

To view this list by Course Subject, see Departmental Contacts by Course Subject.

College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Department Faculty Name E-mail Address Phone
Prefix 302.831.
Agriculture Asst. Dean Kim Yackoski yackoski@udel.edu 2508
Animal & Food Sciences Dr. Lesa Griffiths lesa@udel.edu 2524
Agricultural Education Dr. Arba Henry alhenry@udel.edu 1320
Entomology & Wildlife Ecology Dr. Jake Bowman jlbowman@udel.edu 4621
Applied Economics & Statistics Dr. Steven Hastings hastings@udel.edu 1318
Plant & Soil Sciences Dr. Dave Frey dfrey@udel.edu 1377


College of Arts & Sciences
Department Faculty Name E-mail Address Phone
Prefix 302.831.
Anthropology Dr. Lu Ann DeCunzo decunzo@udel.edu 1854
Arabic Dr. Ikram Masmoudi masmoudi@udel.edu 0226
Art and Design Prof. Martha Carothers martha@udel.edu 0387
Art Conservation Dr. Vicki Cassman vcassman@udel.edu 8092
Art History Dr. Monica Dominguez-Torres ARTH_creditstransfer@udel.edu 4523
Black American Studies Tammy Poole tmpoole@udel.edu 2897
Biological Sciences Dr. Patricia Walsh pmwalsh@udel.edu 2279
Chemistry & Biochemistry Dr. John Burmeister jlburm@udel.edu 2465/1130
Chinese Dr. Haihong Yang hyang@udel.edu 2580
Communication Dr. Charles Pavitt (through 5/31/2016)
Dr. Scott Caplin (beginning 6/1/2016)
chazzq@udel.edu

caplan@udel.edu
8041
Criminal Justice Dr. Eric Rise erise@udel.edu 1236
Dance Dr. Jan Bibik pirwet@udel.edu 3537
English- all courses except ENGL110 Dr. George Miller miller@udel.edu 1970
English- ENGL110 only Aundrea DeVuono-Young 110transferexemption@udel.edu 1609
Fashion & Apparel Studies Brenda Shaffer bshaffer@udel.edu 8532
French Dr. Ali Alalou alalou@udel.edu 2584
Greek Dr. Annette Giesecke alg@udel.edu 0545
German Dr. Nancy Nobile nobile@udel.edu 4101
Hebrew Dr. Eynat Gutman eynat@udel.edu 3393
History Dr. John Montaño jpmon@udel.edu 2371
Italian Dr. Riccarda Saggese rsaggese@udel.edu 2038
Japanese Dr. Mark Miller markm@udel.edu 0653
Jewish Studies Dr. Jay Halio jhalio@udel.edu 3324
Latin Dr. Annette Giesecke alg@udel.edu 0545
Linguistics & Cognitive Science Dr. Robin Andreasen robina@udel.edu 2919
Mathematics Diane McMahon dianemc@udel.edu
Math Transfer Credit Request Form
4454
Military Science Kenneth Scerbo kscerbo@udel.edu 1763
Music Shari Feldman sharieve@udel.edu 8426
Philosophy Dr. George Draper kai@udel.edu 8206
Physics & Astronomy Dr. Matthew DeCamp mdecamp@udel.edu 2671
Portuguese Dr. Cynthia Schmidt-Cruz csc@udel.edu 0439
Political Science & International Relations Barbara Ford barbford@udel.edu 2355
Psychological and Brain Sciences Dr. Agnes Ly Transfer Course Evaluation Request 0372
Russian Dr. Julia Hulings hulings@udel.edu 2588
School of Public Policy & Administration Tina Trimble tinam@udel.edu 8711
Sociology Dr. Anne Bowler abowler@udel.edu 2583
Spanish Dr. Alexander Selimov selimov@udel.edu 2596
Theatre Allan Carlsen acarlsen@udel.edu 1084
Women and Gender Studies Dr. Jennifer Naccarelli jnacc@udel.edu 8643


Lerner College of Business & Economics
Department Faculty Name E-mail Address Phone
Prefix 302.831.
Accounting & MIS Eileen Sklodowski eileens@admin.udel.edu 2961
Business Administration Laura Marino businessadmin@win.udel.edu 2554
Economics Dr. Elizabeth Bayley ebayley@udel.edu
   Email preferred
4623
Entrepreneurship Tricia Monnig tmonnig@udel.edu 4619
Finance Timothy Detwiler detwiler@udel.edu 6820
Hotel, Restaurant & Institutional Mgmt Donna Laws dlaws@udel.edu 6747


College of Earth, Ocean & Environment
Department Faculty Name E-mail Address Phone
Prefix 302.831.
Geography & Environmental Science Kaci Middlemas kaci@udel.edu 8998
Geological Sciences & Earth Science Education Dr. John Madsen jmadsen@udel.edu 1608
Marine Science and Policy Dr. Joanna York jyork@udel.edu 7040


College of Education & Human Development
Department Faculty Name E-mail Address Phone
Prefix 302.831.
Elementary Teacher Education Vickie Lucas vickie@udel.edu 8933
Human Development & Family Studies Dr. Lynn Worden worden@udel.edu 6500


College of Engineering
Department Faculty Name E-mail Address Phone
Prefix 302.831.
Air Force Science Lt Col Linda Vadnais vadnaisl@udel.edu 2863
Biomedical Engineering Michele Schwander schwande@udel.edu 6234
Chemical Engineering Dr. Douglas Buttrey dbuttrey@udel.edu 2034
Civil & Environmental Engineering Dr. Harry Shenton shenton@udel.edu 2447
Computer & Informational Sciences Dr. Daniel Chester chester@udel.edu 1955
Computer Engineering Deborah Nelson dnelson@udel.edu 3275
Electrical Engineering Deborah Nelson dnelson@udel.edu 3275
Mechanical Engineering Dr. Michael Keefe keefe@udel.edu
See additional MEEG instructions.
8009


College of Health Sciences
Department Faculty Name E-mail Address Phone
Prefix 302.831.
Behavioral Health Janice Brown jgbrown@udel.edu 2079
Health Sciences Randee Tobin rrtobin@udel.edu 8073
Kinesiology & Applied Physiology Dr. Todd Royer kaap-info@udel.edu 4351
Medical Laboratory Sciences Leslie Allshouse allshous@udel.edu 2755
Nursing Fay Wood faywood@udel.edu 3012
Nutrition Janice Brown jgbrown@udel.edu 2079