University of Delaware
Upcoming Events

SOC Department Contacts

Departmental Contacts for Additional Courses

Contact Persons for Specific Programs
Department Contact Person E-mail Address Phone
AA Program-Wilmington
(sections 710, 711, etc.)
Martin, John jmartin@udel.edu 302-571-5394
AA Program- Dover
(sections 310, 311, etc.)
McCormick, Sandy sandym@udel.edu 302-857-1214
AA Program-Georgetown
(sections 510, 511, etc.)
Licinski, Kathy licinski@udel.edu 302-855-1657
Honors Muller, Joyce jsmuller@udel.edu 302-831-1195
Online Courses
(194/195 sections)
Hitchens, Maureen reenieh@udel.edu 302-831-8792
Online Courses
(MBA Program)
Blake, Linda
Leone, Paulina
lindab@udel.edu
pnleone@udel.edu
302-831-2768
302-831-1200
Professional & Continuing Studies Hitchens, Maureen reenieh@udel.edu 302-831-8792
Study Abroad (070 sections) Toole, Ruth rtoole@udel.edu 302-831-4004

 

Departmental Contacts for Schedule of Classes and Final Exams

Departmental Contact for Schedule of Classes (SOC) - NEWARK CAMPUS
Final Exam Contact, if different
Department Contact Person E-mail Address Phone
302.831
Contact Person E-mail Address Phone
302.831
ACCT Sklodowski, Eileen eileens@udel.edu 2961  
AFSC Bedgar, Carol cb@udel.edu 2863  
AGED Cometa, Theresa tcometa@udel.edu 2508  
AGRI Brower, Carol cbrower@udel.edu 2508  
ANFS O'Leary, Stephanie udsteph@udel.edu 2522  
ANTH Wenner, Sandra swenner@udel.edu 1851  
APEC Brumit, Maggie mbrumit@udel.edu 2511  
ARSC Conrad, Cathy cmconrad@udel.edu 3020  
ART Bonsall, Amber abonsall@udel.edu 7124 no final exams scheduled
ARTC Behrens, Susan behrens@udel.edu 8236  
ARTH Magner, Linda lmagner@udel.edu 8416  
BAMS Jackson-Harmon, Tammy tjharmon@udel.edu 2897  
BHAN Cochrane, Ann Marie acoch@udel.edu 8729  
BINF Phipps, Susan sphipps@udel.edu 0161  
BISC Wilson, Ramona ramonaw@udel.edu 2282  
BMEG Schwander, Michelle schwande@udel.edu 6234  
BMSC Breylinger, Beth auntbetz@udel.edu 1543 no final exams scheduled
BREG Morton, Shirley smorton@udel.edu 2468  
BUAD Marino, Laura lamarino@udel.edu 2554  
CEND Hitchens, Maureen reenieh@udel.edu 8792  
CGSC Creswell, Jane creswell@udel.edu 6806  
CHEG Argoe, Megan mhargoe@udel.edu 8155  
CHEM Staib, Linda lstaib@udel.edu 2465  
CIEG Palmer, Sarah sbpalmer@udel.edu 0438  
CISC Lynch, T. Gregory tglynch@udel.edu 2715  
CMLT Busch, Hans-Joerg leipzig@udel.edu 2040 Cubillos, Jorge cubillos@udel.edu 2042
COMM Reeser, Susan reeser@udel.edu 8042 Zarebicki, Susan susanz@udel.edu 8041
CPEG Nelson, Debbie dnelson@udel.edu 3275  
CRJU Nardi, Deanna dgurcz@udel.edu 1236  
CSCC Pawlowski, Laura ljp@udel.edu 2793  
DANC Pugh, Diane dpugh@udel.edu 1894  
DISA Trimble, Tina tinam@udel.edu 8711  
EAMC Steinbrecher, Carol cbstein@udel.edu 2678  
EAST Davis, Elizabeth esdavis@udel.edu 3202  
ECON Simpson-Turner, Tammy tsimpson@udel.edu 2565  
EDLM Merritt, Jo Ann joann@udel.edu 8491  
EDUC Merritt, Jo Ann joann@udel.edu 8491  
ELEG Nelson, Debbie dnelson@udel.edu 3275  
ENEP Looby, Gwen glooby@udel.edu 8405  
ENGL Donely, Susan sdonley@udel.edu 2187  
ENSC Callaghan, Ingrid iac@udel.edu 8998  
ENTR Monnig, Patricia tmonnig@udel.edu 4619  
ENWC Kosinski, Tina tk@udel.edu 2528  
EVAL Yarrusso, Sarah syarr@udel.edu 8490  
FASH Brinley, Patricia pbrinley@udel.edu 8714  
FINC Fox, Patricia plfox@udel.edu 7444  
FLLT  Busch, Hans-Joerg leipzig@udel.edu 2040  
GEOG Middlemas, Kaci kaci@udel.edu 6933  
GEOL Doherty, Cheryl sparrow@udel.edu 2569  
HDFS Coster, Cait costerc@udel.edu 8490  
HEPP Thomas, Mary maryt@udel.edu 2940  
HIST Tobias, Doug dtobias@udel.edu 8227 Allison, Cathy callison@udel.edu 8413
HLPR Cochrane, Ann Marie acoch@udel.edu 8729  
HLTH Tobin, Randee rrtobin@udel.edu 8073  
HRIM Laws, Donna dlaws@udel.edu 6747  
HSAD Wood, Fay faywood@udel.edu 3012  
KAAP Sage, Debbie dsage@udel.edu 2937  
JWST McCracken, Wanda wtm@udel.edu 3324  
LAMS Davis, Elizabeth esdavis@udel.edu 3202  
LEAD Trimble, Tina tinam@udel.edu 8711  
LEST L'Esperance, Arielle arielle@udel.edu 8226  
LING Creswell, Jane creswell@udel.edu 6806  
MALS L'Esperance, Arielle arielle@udel.edu 8226  
MAST Lopez, Janice jclopez@udel.edu 4226  
MATH Walls, Betty walls@math.udel.edu 2140  
MCST Magner, Linda lmagner@udel.edu 8416  
MEDT Levering, Diana levering@udel.edu 2849  
MEEG Adams, Amy aadams@udel.edu 6975  
MISY Sklodowski, Eileen eileens@udel.edu 2961  
MLSC Milian, Noel nmilian@udel.edu 8213  
MSEG        
MSST Jentzsch, Tracy jentzsch@udel.edu 2779  
MUED Feldman, Shari sharieve@udel.edu 2578  
MUSC Feldman, Shari sharieve@udel.edu 2578  
NSCI Fingerle, Judy fingerle@udel.edu 6386  
NTDT Cochrane, Ann Marie acoch@udel.edu 8729  
NURS Wood, Fay faywood@udel.edu 3012  
ORES Brumit, Maggie mbrumit@udel.edu 2511  
PHIL Biddle, Deborah dbiddle@udel.edu 2359  
PHYS Welch, Patty pwelch@udel.edu 1996  
PHYT Warrington, Jeanne jeannekw@udel.edu 8910 no final exams scheduled
PLSC Rechsteiner, Cindy cindyr@udel.edu 8153  
POSC Koller, Nancy njk@udel.edu 2357  
PRES Behrens, Susan behrens@udel.edu 8236  
PSYC Fingerle, Judith fingerle@udel.edu 6386  
SCEN Welch, Patty pwelch@udel.edu 1996  
SOCI Nardi, Deanna dgurcz@udel.edu 1236  
STAT Brumit, Maggie mbrumit@udel.edu 2511  
THEA Pugh, Diane dpugh@udel.edu 1894 no final exams scheduled
UAPP Trimble, Tina tinam@udel.edu 8711  
UNIV Abraham, Avron avron@udel.edu 8742 no final exams scheduled
UNIV Murray, Lysbet lysbet@udel.edu 3025 no final exams scheduled
WOMS Arnold, Deborah dearnold@udel.edu 8474