cycling banner images
 
 
Staff Directory  
 
   

Name Title Phone Email
Branden, Jane Web Developer II (302) 831-2163 jbranden@udel.edu
Bristow, Coleen Purchasing Assistant (302) 831-1478 bristowc@udel.edu
Downs, Patricia Purchasing Assistant (302) 831-2166 pdowns@udel.edu
Drake, Patricia Customer Service Representative (302) 831-2161 pdrake@udel.edu
Essick, RoseAnn Purchasing Assistant (302) 831-3168 ressick@udel.edu
Fields, Ashley Accounts Payable Associate (302) 831-2855 fields@udel.edu
Gorman, Eileen Coordinator, Accounts Payable (302) 831-2856 egorman@udel.edu
Heckman, David Senior Buyer (302) 831-2168 dheckman@udel.edu
Kuhn, Beth Assistant Director (302) 831-2165 bkuhn@udel.edu
Narayan, Abirami Systems Analyst (302) 831-2167 anarayan@udel.edu
Naughton, Francis Procurement Technology Specialist (302) 831-1461 naughton@udel.edu
Price, Joanne Administrative Assistant II (302) 831-8524 jprice@udel.edu
Reese, Debra Director (302) 831-2161 dcreese@udel.edu
Roeder, Kathy Credit Card Program Administrator (302) 831-2159 katroe@udel.edu
Walueff, George Associate Director (302) 831-8758 gwalueff@udel.edu