financeheader
Office Supplies
Vendor Information Contact Classification
Copy Craft, Inc.
707 Kirkwood Highway
Wilmington, DE 19805
www.copycraftinc.com
Peggy Lingo
Phone: (302) 633-1313
Fax: (302) 633-1318
peggy@copycraftinc.com
WBE
State of Delaware clients include Department of Education -The Charter School of Wilmington. Business to business printing, and fulfillment needs.
 
Keystone Digital Imaging, Inc.
200 Racoosin Drive
Suite 101-3
Aston, PA 19014
www.kdi-inc.com
Rick Salcedo
Phone: (610) 604-0300
Fax: (610) 604-0304
rsalcedo@kdi-inc.com
MBE
Document solutions provider handling all aspects of office equipment such as copiers, printing, fax machines, scanners, phone systems, and networking.
 
Mahogany Corporation
924 Old Harmony Rd
Newark, DE 19713
Steven Slade
Phone: (484) 766-8604
sslade@mahoganycorp.net
MBE, DBE, SBE, WBE
We provide office automation solutions (copiers/faxes/printers), onsite service and support, managed voice over IP solutions, network design, installation and support, IT support and travel agency services, hardware staging, installation and support.
 
Metropolitan Office Products
13038 Salford Terrace
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
www.shopmoproducts.com
Sharee Hicks
Phone: (301) 574-4801
Fax: (888) 709-5728
shicks@shopmoproducts.com
MBE
Metropolitan rents, leases, and various copier equipment.
 
Parmetech, Inc.
137 W. Eagle Road
Havertown, PA 19083
www.parmetech.com
Ana Fernandez-Parmet
Phone: (610) 446-4000 x6012
Fax: (610) 449-3349
afparmet@parmetech.com
MBE, SBE, WBE
We are an office technology partner for IT and procurement. We integrate full service input/output solutions for our clients including printers, scanners, multifunction machines, and storage devices. We offer printer repair and maintenance programs. We offer national equipment maintenance programs, printer cartridges, and cartridge recycling programs. We offer over 200,000 technology products.
 
Perfect Image Cartridge Solutions, Inc.
901 Kingston Drive
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
www.picsi.com
Anita Schultz
Phone: (856) 321-1300
Fax: (856) 667-1494
sales@picsi.com
WBE
Sale of all brands of laser printers, fax machines, inkjets, sale of refurbished HP laser printers, sale of all brands of toner cartridges, both name brands and generics for all makes and models of laser printers, fax machines, inkjets and copiers. We also repair laser printers.
 
Planet Green Environmental Services
386 Walmart Drive
Suite 7-53
Camden, DE 19934
www.planetgreenes.com
Stacey Mears
Phone: (302) 373-0511
Fax: (302) 376-0335
smears@planetgreenes.com
MBE, VBE, WBE
We offer recycling services, janitorial services, OEM printing products, compatible printing products and remanufactured printing products. We offer inkjets, toners, cartridges, copiers, printers, fax machines, and scanners.
 
Roi Group
4308 Broadway Ave
Haltom City, TX 76117
www.lovethoseshirts.com
Christi Meadows
Phone: (817) 717-3005
Fax: (682) 647-0028
christim@lovethoseshirts.com
SBE
We offer any and all custom imprinted items, and we do not charge to imprint your program information on the items.