HR Support Team

The HR Support Team was developed as an additional resource for HR Liaisons, and should be the first point of contact if an HR Liaison has processing questions or issues. These individuals meet semi-annually with the Payroll and Systems staff to discuss departmental issues and concerns, and to receive on going training.

Revised 2/15/2010

College/Administrative Unit
Name
Department
E-mail
Agriculture McDermitt,Charlotte Plant & Soil Sciences mcdermit@udel.edu
Agriculture Davis,Susan Ag & Natural Resources shurt@udel.edu
Agriculture Stephens,Barbara Ag Research/Education stephens@udel.edu
Arts & Sciences Bendler,Cynthia Arts & Sciences ckb@udel.edu
Arts & Sciences Reigle,Elizabeth Biological Sciences roper@udel.edu
Arts & Sciences Tobias,Douglas History dtobias@udel.edu
Business & Economics Proctor,Nancy Business & Economics proctorn@udel.edu
Business & Economics Somers, Linda Business & Economics somersl@udel.edu
CEPP Howaniec,Patsy CEPP - Office of the Dean howaniec@udel.edu
CEPP Salzbrenner,Tammy Individual & Family Studies tsalz@udel.edu
CEPP Sullivan,Susan Ctr for Disability Studies susans@udel.edu
College of Earth, Ocean, and Environment Kirchner,Dieadra College of Earth, Ocean, and Environment dieadrak@udel.edu
Office of Conferences Gleasner,John Office of Conferences jfgleas@udel.edu
Engineering Graham,Barbara Eng - Office of the Dean bagraham@udel.edu
Facilities Henderson,Teresa Facilities Administration terryh@udel.edu
Facilities Michael,Kathleen Facilities Administration kmichael@udel.edu
Health Sciences Strickland,Rachel CHS - Office of the Dean rs@udel.edu
Intercollegiate Athletics & Recreation Services Baird,Linda Recreation Services lindaba@udel.edu
Intercollegiate Athletics & Recreation Services Kelly,Linda Intercollegiate Athletics lkelly@udel.edu
Intercollegiate Athletics & Recreation Services Szczepanek,Bernadette Intercollegiate Athletics szczepan@udel.edu
IT-Information Technologies Webster,Kate IT-Information Technologies kate@udel.edu
Library Anderson,Paul Library pa@udel.edu
Library Brewer,Julie Library jbrewer@udel.edu
Library Lesniczak,Patricia Library patles@udel.edu
Residence Life Brown,Laura Residence Life labrown@udel.edu
Residence Life Ziegelbauer,Iveta Residence Life ivetz@udel.edu
Student Life Becker,Shirley Student Centers shirleyb@udel.edu
Student Life Miller,Ginger Student Centers gmiller@udel.edu