2013 Bi-weekly Payroll Deadlines

Revised 8/23/2013

Excel Download Version

Hours Through New Hire/JED Paperwork Deadline 12:00 PM Payroll Deadline 5:00 PM LAM Entry Deadline (AFSCME) Paydate
12/15/12 12/5/2012 (Wed) 12/14/2012(Fri) Est    
12/22/12 Estimate   12/17/2012 (Mon) 12/20/2012 12/28/12
12/29/12 12/14/12 1/2/2013 (Wed)    
01/05/13   01/07/13 1/9/2013 01/11/13
01/12/13 1/07/2013 (Mon) 01/14/13    
1/19/2013 (Est)   1/18/2013 (Fri) 1/23/2013 01/25/13
01/26/13 01/22/13 01/28/13    
02/02/13   02/04/13 2/6/2013 02/08/13
02/09/13 02/05/13 02/11/13    
02/16/13   02/18/13 2/20/2013 02/22/13
02/23/13 02/19/13 02/25/13    
03/02/13   03/04/13 3/6/2013 03/08/13
03/09/13 03/05/13 03/11/13    
03/16/13   03/18/13 3/20/2013 03/22/13
03/23/13 03/19/13 03/25/13    
03/30/13   04/01/13 4/3/2013 04/05/13
04/06/13 04/02/13 04/08/13    
04/13/13   04/15/13 4/17/2013 04/19/13
04/20/13 04/16/13 04/22/13    
04/27/13   04/29/13 5/1/2013 05/03/13
05/04/13 04/30/13 05/06/13    
05/11/13   05/13/13 5/15/2013 05/17/13
05/18/13 05/13/13 (Mon) 05/20/13    
5/25/2013 (Est)   05/24/13 (Fri) 5/29/2013 05/31/13
06/01/13 05/28/13 06/03/13    
06/08/13   06/10/13 6/12/2013 06/14/13
06/15/13 06/11/13 06/17/13    
06/22/13   06/24/13 6/26/2013 06/28/13
06/29/13 06/25/13 07/01/13    
07/06/13   07/08/13 7/10/2013 07/12/13
07/13/13 07/09/13 07/15/13    
07/20/13   07/22/13 7/24/2013 07/26/13
07/27/13   07/29/13    
08/03/13 07/23/13 08/05/13 8/7/2013 08/09/13
08/17/13 08/06/13 08/19/13 8/21/2013 08/23/13
8/31/2013 (Est) 08/19/13 (Mon) 08/30/13 (Fri) 9/4/2013 09/06/13
09/14/13 09/03/13 09/16/13 9/18/2013 09/20/13
09/28/13 09/17/13 09/30/13 10/2/2013 10/04/13
10/12/13 10/01/13 10/14/13 10/16/2013 10/18/13
10/26/13 10/15/13 10/28/13 10/30/2013 11/01/13
11/09/13 10/29/13 11/11/13 11/13/2013 11/15/13
11/23/13 11/11/13 (Mon) 11/25/13 11/26/2013 11/29/13
12/07/13 11/22/13 (Fri) 12/09/13 12/11/2013 12/13/13
12/21/13 Estimate 12/05/13 (Thu) 12/18/13 (Wed) 12/20/2013 12/27/13
  • Dates in green indicate T & A deadline not on Monday
  • Dates in red are subject to change