University of Delaware College Home UD Home College Directory Map & Driving Directions
College of Health & Nursing Sciences
Medical Technology

Dept of Medical Technology
305 Willard Hall
Education Building
University of Delaware
Newark, DE 19716-3720
Ph: (302) 831-2849
med-tech@udel.edu

 

Faculty and Staff

Anna Ciulla, M.C.C. (Hahnemann), MLS(ASCP)cmSC, CC(NRCC), [aciulla@udel.edu | Home Page]
Mark Mitchell, M.D. (University of Michigan Medical School), [mmitchell@christianacare.org]
  • Adjunct Associate Professor & Medical Director
  • Anatomic Pathologist
Leslie Allshouse, M.Ed., M.B.A. (Delaware), MT(ASCP), [allshous@udel.edu]
Carol Breeze, B.S. (Pennsylvania State University), MT(ASCP), [cbreeze@udel.edu]
Karen Brinker, B.S. (Delaware), MLS, [kcchem@udel.edu]
Donald Lehman, Ed.D. (Delaware), MT(ASCP), SM(NRCM), [dlehman@udel.edu]
Raelene Maser, Ph.D. (Pittsburgh), MT(ASCP), [rmaser@udel.edu]
Mary Ann McLane, Ph.D. (Temple), MLS, [mclane@udel.edu | Home Page]
Paula Melancon, B.S. (Delaware), MT(ASCP), [melancon@udel.edu]
Michelle Parent, Ph.D. (Massachusetts), MT(ASCP), [mparent@udel.edu | Home Page]
Heather Walters, B.S. (Delaware), MT(ASCP), [hwalters@udel.edu]
Cheryl Katz, M.S. (West Chester State University), MLS(ASCP)SH, [ckatz@christianacare.org]
Sharon Lucernoni, M.S. (Wilmington College), MT(ASCP)SH, [slucernoni@christianacare.org]
Diane F. Klonowski [klonowsk@udel.edu]
  • Administrative Assistant
Jane Craft [jcraft@udel.edu]
  • Senior Secretary

Return to top of page