Leadership Home
Leadership Opportunities
Council Minutes


Find It
Site Map
UD Directories
UDaily
UD Home

Email Roster


Eric Norman
enorman@udel.edu

David Balserio
18059@udel.edu

Tina Martin 
08536@udel.edu

Ann Ardis
aardis@udel.edu

Audrey Helfman
ahelfman@UDel.Edu

Rebecca Curlett
bocker@udel.edu

BRIGGS
briggsey1@hotmail.com

Cynthia Cummings
cc@udel.edu

Christine Cappello
ccappel@udel.edu

Chiara Ciotoli
chiarac@udel.edu

Chmiel, Sheila
chmiel@UDel.Edu

Mary Ann Rapposelli
chooch@udel.edu

Dallas Hoover
dgh@udel.edu

Elizabeth Biggs 
ebriggs@udel.edu

Joe Pika 
jpika@udel.edu

Judith Gibson
jygibson@udel.edu

Kimberly Franchino
kfran@udel.edu

Kathleen Kerr
kkerr@udel.edu

Karen Stein
kstein@udel.edu

Matt Abbott 
madabit@udel.edu

Mandy Merritt
mandylm@udel.edu

Mike McCloskey
mccloskm@udel.edu

Marilyn Prime
mprime@UDel.Edu

Charlie Bowman
namwob@udel.edu

Stavis-Hicks, Praria
praria@UDel.Edu

Paul Pusecker
pusecker@udel.edu

Roland Smith
rmcsmith@udel.edu

Roger Spacht
rspacht@udel.edu

Elaine Stotko
stotko@udel.edu

Tom Gorczynski 
tommyg@udel.edu

Mike Vaughan 
vaughan@udel.edu

Vernese Edghill 
vee@udel.edu

John Casper
jcasper@UDel.Edu



Copyright (C) 2000 University of Delaware Army ROTC 
Comments, suggestions, or questions may be sent to MAJ Paul Yager