Institute Leaders

Deborah Allen

Deborah Allen

deallen@udel.edu

Biological Sciences

Stephen Bernhardt
Jules Bruck

Jules Bruck

jbruck@udel.edu

Agricultural Sciences

Jenni Buckley

Jenni Buckley

jbuckley@udel.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Sue Groh

Sue Groh

sgroh@udel.edu

Chemistry and Biochemistry

John Jungck

John Jungck

jungck@udel.edu

Mathematical Sciences

Jon Manon

Jon Manon

jonmanon@udel.edu

Mathematical Sciences

Beth Morling
John Pelesko

John Pelesko

pelesko@math.udel.edu

Mathematical Sciences

Mark Serva
George Watson

George Watson

ghw@udel.edu

College of Arts & Sciences

Hal White

Hal White

halwhite@udel.edu

Chemistry and Biochemistry