IEC Home

 

Affiliated Faculty

Specific Alt text here

Affiliated Faculty are distinguished academics and researchers – typically from other departments at the University of Delaware – who asset the IEC in our various endeavors.

The IEC is please to collaborate with the following faculty:

Juejun Hu

Juejun Hu

Assistant Professor, Materials Science
302-831-6878
hujuejun@udel.edu

Michael McKay

Michael Mackay

Distinguished Professor, Materials Science
302-831-6194
mem@udel.edu

Robert Opila

Robert Opila

Professor, Materials Science
Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
302-831-3128
opila@udel.edu

S. Ismat Shah

S. Ismat Shah

Professor, Materials Science
Associate Professor, Physics & Astronomy
302-831-1618
ismat@udel.edu

Babatunde A. Ogunnaike

Babatunde A. Ogunnaike

William L. Friend Chaired Professor, Chemical Engineering
Professor, Center for Systems Biology, DE Biotechnology Institute
302-831-4054
ogunnaik@udel.edu

James Kolodzey

James Kolodzey

Charles Black Evans Professor, Electrical Engineering
302-831-1164
kolodzey@ee.udel.edu

Dennis Prather

Dennis Prather

Professor, Electrical Engineering
302-831-8170
dprather@ee.udel.edu

John Byrne

John Byrne

Center Director, Center for Energy and Environmental Policy
Professor, College Earth Ocean and Environment
Distinguished Professor, School Public Policy/Administration
302-831-8405
jbbyrne@udel.edu

John Byrne

Joshua Zide

Asst Professor, Materials Science
Asst Professor, Mechanical Engineering
302-831-3624
zide@udel.edu

Matt Doty

Matt Doty

Asst Professor, Materials Science
302-831-0208
doty@udel.edu