Campaign Co-Chairs


Jim Richards
Vice Provost
Graduate and Professional Education


Deborah Hayes
Vice President
Office of Communications & Marketing

Campaign Champions

Department Champion's Name E-mail
Agriculture and Natural Resources Debbie Hall debhall@udel.edu
Anthropology Sandy Wenner swenner@udel.edu
Art Conservation Virginia Greene vlgreene@art-sci.udel.edu
Art History Linda Magner lmagner@udel.edu
Arts & Sciences Mary Cleveland
Cheri Jones
mec@art-sci.udel.edu
cqjones@udel.edu
B&E Finance Arlene Hitchens hitchena@udel.edu
Biological Sciences Brenda Radziewicz brendar@udel.edu
Biomedical Eng Program Michelle Schwander schwande@udel.edu
Black American Studies Tammy Jackson Harmon tjharmon@udel.edu
Budget Bob Bosler bosler@udel.edu
Campus and Public Safety Kelli Cardner cardner@udel.edu
Chemistry & Biochemistry Judy Dellose dellose@udel.edu
Col Earth Ocean & Environment Frank Newton fanewt@udel.edu
Col Education & Human Development Tim Miller tmiller@udel.edu
Communication Juliet Dee juliedee@udel.edu
Ctr for Composite Materials Jack Pollock jpolloc@udel.edu
Development & Alumni Relations Judy Abbruzzesi judya@udel.edu
Dining Services Patti Dougherty P_Dougherty@facilities.udel.edu
Disaster Research Center Gail Kracyla prissy@udel.edu
Engineering Patti Hall phall@udel.edu
Environmental Health & Safety Kelli Cardner cardner@udel.edu
Facilities & Auxiliary Services
Jo Alice Casapulla
Chondra D'Amato
Patty Fogg
Patty Godwin
Donna Moore
Lisa Sorantino
Jeannie Taylor
JA_Casapulla@facilities.udel.edu
dragnfly@udel.edu
P_Fogg@facilities.udel.edu
pgodwin@udel.edu
moore@udel.edu
lsoranti@udel.edu
jeanniet@udel.edu
Foreign Language & Literatures Diane Parke dparke@udel.edu
Health Sciences Deans Office Susan Villermaux sviller@udel.edu
History Adrian Lopez-Denis aldenis@udel.edu
Human Resources Janna Chavis
Ryan Keenan
jdchavis@udel.edu
rkeenan@udel.edu
Information Technology Cindi Doucette cindi@udel.edu
Institute for Public Admin Neil Downer ndowner@udel.edu
Internal Auditing Suzanne DeShong deshong@udel.edu
Music Tamara Smith tll@art-sci.udel.edu
Ofc Communications & Marketing Don Shenkle shenkle@udel.edu
Ofc Econ Innov and Partnership Cheryl Honaker chonaker@udel.edu
Ofc of Exec Vice President Danielle Whitaker daniwhit@udel.edu
Ofc of Institutional Research Patricia Kelly pek@udel.edu
Ofc of University Secretary Kimberly DeShields kimd@udel.edu
Ofc of the President Susan Williams susanlyn@udel.edu
Ofc of the Provost Rita Scott rascott@udel.edu
Ofc of Registrar & Admissions Krista Urbaniak urbaniak@udel.edu
Philosophy Deborah Biddle dbiddle@udel.edu
Physics & Astronomy Patricia Welch pwelch@udel.edu
Political Sci & Int Relations Dr. Theodore Davis teddavis@udel.edu
Residence Life Joshua Holmes
Christina King
jmholmes@udel.edu
cking@udel.edu
School of Education Joan Faull jfaull@udel.edu
Small Business Development Ctr Cheryl Honaker chonaker@udel.edu
Sociology Christine Grott cgrott@udel.edu
Student Financial Services Sarah Ashley sashley@udel.edu
Student Health Services Linda Stacy lstacy@udel.edu
Student Wellness and Health Promotion Lauren Gibson lgibson@udel.edu
Theatre Diane Pugh dpugh@art-sci.udel.edu
Treasury Services Suzanne DeShong deshong@udel.edu
University Finance Suzanne DeShong deshong@udel.edu