Agriculture
Robin W. Morgan
Dean of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Professor of Animal and Food Sciences, Professor of Biological Sciences, and Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Delaware
morgan@udel.edu 

Crime, Law Enforcement & Corrections
Kenneth C. Haas
Professor of Sociology and Criminal Justice, University of Delaware
kenhaas@udel.edu

Economic Performance & Potential
William R. Latham
Associate Professor of Economics and Associate Professor of Urban Affairs & Public Policy, University of Delaware
latham@udel.edu

Education
Nancy Brickhouse
Interim Dean of the College of Education and Human Development, and Professor of Science Education, University of Delaware
nbrick@udel.edu

Employment & Labor
Edward C. Ratledge
Director, Center for Applied Demography and Survey Research, University of Delaware
ratledge@udel.edu

Energy
John Byrne
Director and Distinguished Professor of Energy and Climate Policy, Center for Energy and Environmental Policy, University of Delaware
jbbyrne@udel.edu

Environment
Nancy M. Targett
Dean, College of Earth, Ocean, and Environment, and Professor of Marine Biosciences, University of Delaware
ntargett@udel.edu

Geography
John H. Talley
Director and State Geologist, Delaware Geological Survey, University of Delaware
waterman@udel.edu

Health
Eric Jacobson
Assistant Professor, School of Urban Affairs & Public Policy, University of Delaware
ericj@udel.edu

Housing
Steven W. Peuquet
Director, Center for Community Research and Service, and Associate Professor, School of Urban Affairs and Public Policy, University of Delaware
speuquet@udel.edu

Population
Edward C. Ratledge
Director, Center for Applied Demography and Survey Research, University of Delaware
ratledge@udel.edu

Research, Technology & Economic Development
Mark A. Barteau
Senior Vice Provost for Research and Strategic Initiatives, University of Delaware
barteau@udel.edu

Social Welfare
Edward C. Ratledge
Director, Center for Applied Demography and Survey Research, University of Delaware
ratledge@udel.edu

State & Local Government Finance
Ken Lewis
Chaplin Tyler Professor of Economics, University of Delaware
lewisk@udel.edu

Taxes
Ken Lewis
Chaplin Tyler Professor of Economics, University of Delaware
lewisk@udel.edu

Transportation
Ardeshir Faghri
Associate Chairperson and Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering and Director of the Delaware Center for Transportation, University of Delaware
faghri@ce.udel.edu

Data for more than 1000 series for all 50 states and D.C are accessible through the Charts and Maps that can be viewed by clicking on the MULTI-STATE CHARTS link on the left. The data are drawn from categories such as those listed below. A searchable list of the data series in all the categories can be found by clicking on the MULTI-STATE CHARTS link to the left.