Courtyard Staff

Bill Sullivan

William Sullivan
Managing Director
(302) 444-9256
bsullivan@shanercorp.com

Mark Chopko

Mark Chopko
Executive Chef
(302) 444-9259
mchopko@shanercorp.com

Melissa Driggs

Melissa Driggs
Director of Sales
(302) 444-9262
mdriggs@shanercorp.com

Mike Holovacs

Mike Holovacs
Front Office Supervisor
(302) 737-0900
mholovacs@shanercorp.com

Jeff Brittingham

Jeff Brittingham
Sous Chef
(302) 444-9259
jbrittingham@shanercorp.com

Greg Dedmon

Greg Dedmon
Banquet Server
(302) 737-0900
gdedmon@shanercorp.com

Chantell Orellana

Chantell Orellana
Bistro Supervisor
(302) 444-9259
corellana@shanercorp.com

Judy Molock

Judy Molock
Executive Housekeeper
(302) 444-9258
jmolock@shanercorp.com

Claudia Scalia

Claudia Scalia
Sales Manager
(302) 444-9263
cscalia@shanercorp.com

Rebecca Streets

Rebecca Streets
Front Office Manager
(302) 444-9257
rstreets@shanercorp.com

Dawn Bolton

Dawn Bolton
Controller and HR Manager
(302) 444-9260
dbolton@shanercorp.com

Mike Graef

Mike Graef
Night Manager
(302) 737-0900
mgraef@shanercorp.com

Greg Caldwell

Greg Caldwell
Chief Engineer
(302) 444-9268
gcaldwell@shanercorp.com

Ed Michelson

Ed Michelson
Lead Bartender
(302) 737-0900
emichelson@shanercorp.com

Joseph Foti

Joseph Foti
Banquet Captain and Beverage Supervisor
(302) 444-9259
jfoti@shanercorp.com

Jill Johnson

Jill Johnson
Housekeeping Supervisor
(302) 737-0900
jjohnson@shanercorp.com