Courtyard Staff

Bill Sullivan

William Sullivan
Managing Director
(302) 444-9256
bsullivan@shanercorp.com

Mark Chopko

Mark Chopko
Executive Chef
(302) 444-9259
mchopko@shanercorp.com

Melissa Driggs

Melissa Driggs
Director of Sales
(302) 444-9262
mdriggs@shanercorp.com

Jeff Brittingham

Jeff Brittingham
Sous Chef
(302) 444-9259
jbrittingham@shanercorp.com

Joseph Foti

Joseph Foti
Banquet and Bar Manager
(302) 444-9259
jfoti@shanercorp.com

Jill Johnson

Jill Johnson
Executive Housekeeper
(302) 737-0900
jjohnson@shanercorp.com

Claudia Scalia

Claudia Scalia
Sales Manager
(302) 444-9263
cscalia@shanercorp.com

Rebecca Streets

Rebecca Streets-Montagna
Assistant General Manager
(302) 444-9257
rstreets@shanercorp.com

Dawn Bolton

Dawn Bolton-Ackerman
Controller& Restaurant Manager
(302) 444-9260
dbolton@shanercorp.com

Mike Graef

Mike Graef
Night Manager
(302) 737-0900
mgraef@shanercorp.com

Greg Caldwell

Gabrielle Ziccardi
Restaurant Supervisor
(302) 444-9259
gziccardi@shanercorp.com

Ed Michelson

Ed Michelson
Lead Bartender
(302) 737-0900
emichelson@shanercorp.com

Ed Michelson

Joshua Bell
Chief Engineer
(302) 444-9268
jbell@shanercorp.com