Homecoming Court

Are you a graduating senior from the Class of 2014? Apply for Homecoming Court today!

Before you apply, be sure to read the "Homecoming Court Requirements" thoroughly. When you are ready, the application is online here.

The 2012 Homecoming King & Queen are Sam Katz and Jenny Lowe respectively. The 2012 Homecoming court members were Marni Copeland, Melissa Deutsch, Rachel Kushner, Maria Marquez, Nicole Rasco, Nick Campagnola, Scott Scheinberg, Zach Sidrane, Christopher Swezey, and Scott Zaleski.

Are you an alumni and thinking, "Hey! I was on the Homecoming Court when I was a student." We would love to hear from you! Please touch base with Christine Scheirer in the Office of Alumni Relations at cls@udel.edu or call 302-831-2341.

Here's what we know:

  • Homecoming 1964 – Joyce McLaughlin (Queen), D. Marie Chelly (Court)
  • Homecoming 1965 – Sandra Shank (Court)
  • Homecoming 1966 – Judith Scaricaciottoli (Queen), Judith A. Motson (Court)
  • Homecoming 1969 – Regina K. Pearce (Queen), Cheryl L. Hunter (Court)
  • Homecoming 1983 – Laura Lefelar (Queen) and Paul Scully (King)
  • Homecoming 1993 – Genikwa William (Queen) and John O'Keefe (King)