Meet the University Student Centers Staff

Director's Office

Dr. Marilyn Prime
Director
University Student Centers
(302)831-1036
mprime@udel.edu
Shirley Becker
Administrative Assistant
(302)831-0615
shirleyb@udel.edu
Alison Hill
Executive Secretary
(302)831-1036
alison@udel.edu
 
Student Involvement Office

Scott Mason
Associate Director
(302)831-1296
avenger@udel.edu
Sandi Wheeler
Staff Assistant
(302)831-1296
sietske@udel.edu
Adam Cantley
Assistant Director
Fraternity and Sorority Life
(302)831-0456
adamcan@udel.edu
Michael Yancey
Program Coordinator
(302)831-4972
myancey@udel.edu
Meaghan Davidson
Assistant Director
Programming
(302)831-1403
meagstew@udel.edu

Cara White
Program Coordinator
(302)831-6412
cdwhite@udel.edu
Alex Keen
Assistant Director
Registered Student Organizations
(302)831-3470
herrkeen@udel.edu
Valerie Yancy
Service Coordinator
(302)831-2428
vryancy@udel.edu
Amber Purdy
Administrative Assistant
(302)831-2428
conwayac@udel.edu
Event Services Office

Gil Johnson
Associate Director
(302)831-2633
gil@udel.edu
Suzanne Grube
Staff Assistant
(302)831-2633
sgrube@udel.edu
Steve Kramarck
Assistant Director
Student Media
(302)831-3593
kramarck@udel.edu
Dave Mackenzie
WVUD Chief Engineer
(302)831-3593
davemack@udel.edu
Casey Impagliazzo
Communications Specialist
(302)831-1981
impag@udel.edu
Dennis McBrearty
Conference Technician III
(302)831-0610
dmcb@udel.edu
Andrew Cretella
Manager
Facilities & Event Operations
(302)831-2635
cretella@udel.edu
Darlene Cartwright
Events Coordinator
(302)831-2633
darlene@udel.edu
Vincent Jackson
Manager
Facilities & Event Operations
(302)831-6365
vincee@udel.edu
Cathy Corsi
Service Coordinator
(302)831-6364
corsi@udel.edu
Stephanie Hoopes
Manager, Night/Weekend
Facilities & Event Operations
(302)831-2813
hoopes@udel.edu
Susan Lewis
Events Coordinator
(302)831-2633
salewis@udel.edu
Jane Craft
Administrative Assistant
(302)831-2630
jcraft@udel.edu
Leadership Development Office

Susan Luchey
Associate Director
(302)831-0091
sluchey@udel.edu
Matthew Creasy
Program Coordinator
(302)831-6491
mcreasy@udel.edu