Graduate Students Senate
Senators College Academic Plan UD Email Address
College of Agriculture & Natural Resources      
Kyle LeStrange AG Food Science klestra
Lu Shu AG Statistics shu
College of Arts & Sciences      
Katherine Anderson AS Communication ander
Dylan Audette AS Biology audetted
Luke Ayers AS Psychology layers
Julie Clark AS Fashion Studies juliejc
M. Kristen Hefner AS Sociology mkhefner
Sara Jamison AS Foreign Language and Literature sara.jam
Kathryn Lonczewski AS Urban Affairs and Public Policy klon
Jeralynn Miller AS Public Administration jemill
Laura Muskavitch AS History ltmuska
Jennifer Nichols AS Historic Preservation jennmnic
Sarah Patterson AS English Literature sarahp
Tiffany Racco AS Art History tracco
Justin Rill AS Linguistics and Cognitive Science
Laura Vanderhoef AS Physics and Astronomy lbarclay
Marvin Whitaker AS Political Science mwhitake
Alfred Lerner College of Business & Economics      
Javad Eskandarikhoee BE Economics javad
College of Engineering      
Iraklis Argyriou EG Energy & Environmental Policy argyriou
Elkin Garcia EG Electrical & Computer Engineering egarcia
Andrew Baker EG Mechanical Engineering ambaker
Nick Levy EG Chemical Engineering nicklevy
Marcos Portnoi EG Computer Science mportnoi
Babak Tehranirad EG Coastal Engineering btrad
College of Health Sciences      
Alicia Dahl HN Health Promotion dahl
Juliane Orr HN Physical Therapy jmorr
Stephen Suydam HN Biomechanics & Movement Science suydam
College of Education and Human Development      
Neda Moinolmolki HP Human Development & Family Studies nedamoin
Kevin Pons HP Education kpons
John Gray Williams HP Counseling in Higher Education hokie
College of Earth, Ocean and Environment      
Gregory Ardini MS Marine Policy grardini
Sebastian Carisio MS Geography carisio
Rebecca Hathaway MS Early American Culture hathaway
Jennifer Lazo MS Disaster Research jlazo
Adam Pearson MS Geology pearson
Heather Thomson MS Marine Science hthomson