Staff Listing A-Z

Judy Abbruzzesi

Fund Account Coordinator

302-831-7451

judya@udel.edu

Dana Albrecht

Administrative Assistant, Colleges and Programs

302-831-3265

danaa@udel.edu

Desiree Alexander

Assistant to the Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations

302-831-7138

ddalex@udel.edu

Karen Aniunas

Assistant VP of Communications and Constituent Relations

302-831-4654

kra@udel.edu

Brittany Anthony

Annual Giving Assoc. for Reunions & Classes

302-831-7447

banthony@udel.edu

Sandy August

Associate Director of Development, Lerner College of Business and Economics

302-831-7030

saugust@udel.edu

Heather Barron

Director of Development, College of Education & Human Development

302-831-8636

hbarron@udel.edu

Tracey Bauernschmidt

Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations

302-831-8518

tbauerns@udel.edu

Beth Brand

Associate Vice President of University Development

302-831-2104

bgbrand@udel.edu

Elizabeth Cahill

Director of Development, Lerner College of Business & Economics

302-831-4679

ekcahill@udel.edu

Kate Callihan

Associate Director, Marketing and Operations

302-831-6995

kcalliha@udel.edu

Cindy Campanella

Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations

302-831-2343

ccampa@udel.edu

Barbara Carrig

Senior Administrative Assistant, Development

302-831-0763

bcarrig@udel.edu

Artika Casini

Communications Specialist II

 

artika@udel.edu

Dan Coleman

Computer Support Specialist II

302-831-6800

dcoleman@udel.edu

Margarita Contreras

Gift & Records Specialist II

302-831-7448

margi@udel.edu

Patricia Correale

Manager, Gift and Record Management

302-831-6801

pcorreal@udel.edu

Rebecca Cowgill

Administrative Assistant III, Annual Giving

302-831-8099

rcowgill@udel.edu

Ryan Crump

Development Research Analyst

302-831-0445

crumpr@udel.edu

Kelsey DeBoda

Alumni Relations Associate

302-831-4496

kdeboda@udel.edu

Drew Dinbokowitz

Sr. Assoc. Director, Marketing & Operations

302-831-7446

adinboko@udel.edu

Laura DiVincenzo

Director, Prospect Management, Research & Analysis

302-831-4614

ldivince@udel.edu

Regina Donato-Cormier

Associate Director of Reunions & Student Programs

302-831-7036

rmdonato@udel.edu

Kelsey Edmond

Annual Giving Associate for Parents

302-831-4333

kedmond@udel.edu

Matthew Engle

Senior Development Research Analyst

302-831-2367

mengle@udel.edu

Linda Estevez

Gifts & Records Specialist II

302-831-7133

estevez@udel.edu

Joanna Fink

Assistant Director of Special Events

302-831-1409

jmfink@udel.edu

Tricia Fitzgerald Reilly

Associate Director of Reunion & Student Programs

302-831-7034

tfitz@udel.edu

Tim Ford

Senior Associate Director of Athletics/Director of Development for Athletics

302-831-1075

timford@udel.edu

Sara Gruner

Senior Development Research Analyst

302-831-4085

sgruner@udel.edu

Shabool Henry

Associate Director of Development, Corporation and Foundation Relations

302-831-4460

shenry@udel.edu

Nancy Hicks

Administrative Assistant, College of Arts and Sciences

302-831-7032

nhicks@udel.edu

Cheryl Howie

Administrative Assistant, Communications and Constituent Relations

302-831-3268

chowie@udel.edu

Lauren Hylton

Director of Annual Giving and Special Gifts in Athletics

302-831-2537

lhylton@udel.edu

Nathana Jackson

Development Coordinator, Gift Planning and Corporate/Foundation Relations

302-855-6798

ndlane@udel.edu

Tim Johnson

Assistant Director, Reunions & Classes

302-831-7449

timj@udel.edu

John Kane

Associate Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences

302-831-7358

jkane@udel.edu

Sharon Karnado

Programmer/Analyst II

302-831-1267

skarnado@udel.edu

Julie Keenan

Associate Director, Donor Relations

302-831-6913

jkl@udel.edu

Gretchen Kennedy DeWees

Assistant Director, Marketing and Communications, Alumni Relations

302-831-7035

gkennedy@udel.edu

Lauren Kirchhausen

Assistant Director, Student Philanthropy

302-831-7458

lkirc@udel.edu

Deborah Kirwan

Director of Administration for Development and Alumni Relations

302-831-8631

debhill@udel.edu

Phil Kuhne

Assistant Director of Development, College of Arts and Sciences 302-831-7031 pkuhne@udel.edu

Susan LaMedica

Administrative Assistant, College of Engineering

302-855-6892

lamedica@udel.edu

Ryan Lawrence

Assistant Director, Web Fundraising

302-831-0316

ryanjl@udel.edu

Marianne Lazarski

Alumni Relations Associate

302-831-4459

mlazar@udel.edu

Leslie Lundgaard

Assistant Director, Regional Alumni Programs

302-831-3629

lesliel@udel.edu

Marianne Lazarski

Alumni Relations Associate

302-831-4459

mlazar@udel.edu

Terri Manley

Gift and Records Specialist I

302-831-1249

tmanley@admin.udel.edu

Teresa Manniso

Athletic Development & Alumni Relations Associate

302-831-6939

tmanniso@udel.edu

Dana Martin

Annual Giving Coordinator

302-831-7452

dmeryl@udel.edu

Barbara Maylath

Director of Development, Engineering

302-831-7273

bmaylath@udel.edu

Alison McCluskey

Alumni Relations Associate

302-831-6561

amcclusk@udel.edu

Michelle Midgley

Assistant Director, Alumni Clubs

302-831-6987

mmidgley@udel.edu

Julie Mitchell

Senior Associate Director, Reunions and Classes

302-831-8638

jmitchel@udel.edu

Martha Mitchell

Senior Director of Development, Gift Planning

302-831-8633

martham@udel.edu

David Morris

Senior Associate Director, Leadership, Annual Giving

302-831-2899

drmorris@udel.edu

Stacey Muzzi

Director of Development for Leadership Gifts, College of Arts & Sciences

302-831-0764

staclee@udel.edu

Nekita Nesmith

Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences

302-831-0612

nnesmith@udel.edu

Linda Olsen

Senior Development Research Analyst

302-831-6899

lolsen@udel.edu

Randy Oswald

Data Architect

302-831-4874

dolphio@udel.edu

Gregory Perrine

Director, Development Systems

302-831-4157

perrine@udel.edu

Traci Peterson

Assistant Director of Administration for Development and Alumni Relations

302-831-6595

tpeterso@udel.edu

Shannon Pote

Associate Director of Development and Alumni Relations Communications

302-831-3263

spote@udel.edu

Michele LeFever Quinn

Associate Director of Development, Engineering

302-831-0840

mlquinn@udel.edu

Gretchen Rachko

Alumni Relations Associate

302-831-1415

grachko@udel.edu

Dana Raftas

Director of Development for Strategic Initiatives

302-831-7435

draftas@udel.edu

Cortney Ranck

Alumni Relations Associate

302-831-4459

ranckc@udel.edu

Ellen Reed

Donor Relations and Special Events Manager for Intercollegiate Athletics

302-831-0684

eereed@udel.edu

Brie Rivera

Administrative Assistant, Communications and Constituent Relations

302-831-2865

brivera@udel.edu

Cheryl Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant, Development

302-831-2104

cherylr@udel.edu

Ruth Rosenberg

Director of Development for Strategic Initiatives in Health Sciences

302-831-6993

ruthr@udel.edu

Robert Rudd

Senior Director for Colleges and Programs

302-831-7462

robrudd@udel.edu

Maura Ruffing

Assistant to the Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences

302-831-7070

mruffing@udel.edu

Christopher Salter

Applications Programmer III

302-831-6832

salter@udel.edu

Dan Sarkissian

Director of Development, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

302-831-4595

djs@udel.edu

Christine Scheirer

Assistant Director, Reunions and Classes

302-831-1294

cls@udel.edu

Catherine Schenk

Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations

302-831-1415

cschenk@udel.edu

Jeff Sheridan

Alumni Relations Associate

302-831-4462

jsherid@udel.edu

Lauren Simione

Associate Director, Alumni Relations

302-831-1408

lemurray@udel.edu

Nichole Smith

Assistant Director, Donor Relations       

302-831-3023

nicholes@udel.edu

Lynne Sklar

Coordinator, Gifts Processing

302-831-3765

lsklar@udel.edu

Suzanne Stewart

Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations

302-831-1415

sstewart@udel.edu

Chris Sweeney

Associate Director, Donor Relations

302-831-7455

chriss@udel.edu

Justine Talley-Beck

Senior Associate Director, Alumni Relations

302-831-7033

justinet@udel.edu

Meg Tallman

Development Associate

 

mtallman@udel.edu

Monica Taylor

Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations

302-831-0530

mmtaylor@udel.edu

Lori Tomovich

Assistant Director for Special Events

302-831-0523

lorit@udel.edu

Phil Tribble

Assoc. Director of Major Gifts, Intercollegiate Athletics

302-831-3177

ptribble@udel.edu

Abdoul Wann

Phone Program Manager

302-831-2198

abdoul@udel.edu

Diana Woodring

Administrative Assistant, Athletic Development

302-831-6276

diwood@udel.edu

Jessica Woodruff

Data Integrity Manager

302-831-1694

jwoodruf@udel.edu

Robin Wray

Campaign Director

302-831-6029

rwray@udel.edu

Michael Yancey

Associate Director, Alumni Relations

302-831-6358

myancey@udel.edu

Susan Zellner

Director, Gift Planning

302-831-8052

szellner@udel.edu


The University of Delaware's alumni online community

Your roadmap to a University Education

Strategic plan for the University of Delaware

Untitled Document