Staff Directory
General & Investment Accounting

general-accounting@udel.edu

Type of Inquiry Name Title Phone E-Mail
  Amy N. Connell, CPA Controller (302) 831-2175 aconnell@udel.edu
Stephanie L. Steenkamer Administrative Assistant II (302) 831-2349 steenka@udel.edu
 
Cash Management, Bank Reconcilliations, Petty Cash and UDeposit Melissa W. Sarver (Missy) Manager (302) 831-1026 msarver@udel.edu
Richard McCarthy Cash Management Coordinator  (302) 831-0251 mccrich@udel.edu
Torey L. Turner Cash Management Coordinator  (302) 831-6989 tturner@udel.edu
 
UD Financials, Close Coordination, Journal Vouchers, Customer Service  Mary Jennifer Hall (Jenn)  Financial Coordinator (302) 831-2175 mjhall@udel.edu
(302) 831-2176
 
Endowment and Temp Investment Income, Professional Development Accounts 

Isaac Wolkowicz

Manager (302) 831-2121 iwolk@udel.edu
Cynthia Lee Johnson (Cindy)  Endowment Fund Coordinator (302) 831-1189  rappold@udel.edu
 
Financial Statements and Reporting, Audits, Debt Service, State Appropriations, Asset Capitalization and Depreciation Lisa Marra Kelly, CPA  Manager (302) 831-1593  lmarra@udel.edu
Z. Meena Ilyas, CPA Financial Analyst II (302) 831-0121  meena@udel.edu
Lowan Schaffe  Senior Accountant  (302) 831-6351  lschaffe@udel.edu
Kimberly Strohmeier Senior Accountant  (302) 831-1420 kstrohs@udel.edu
Deneka Bond Accountant (302) 831-7262 dsbond@udel.edu