Safety Committee Contacts

Deprtment Contact Information
Academic Enrichment Sharon Mouton(x4126)
mouton@udel.edu
Accounting-General Mary Hall (x2176)
mjhall@udel.edu
Admissions Office Jeff Rivell (x1209)
jrivell@udel.edu
Agriculture & Natural Resources C. Doug Crouse (302-730-4000)
Cooperative Extension Service (Dover)
dcrouse@udel.edu
Air Force ROTC afrotc-ud128@udel.edu
Development & Alumni Relations Deb Kirwan (x8631)
debhill@udel.edu
American Philosophical Association
Anthropology Jay Custer (x2821)
27655@udel.edu
Army ROTC Gary McAllister (x2218)
garymc@udel.edu
Art History Michael Leja (x8415)
mleja@udel.edu
Behavioral Health & Nutrition David Barlow (x3030)
Barlow@udel.edu
Black American Studies Tammy Jackson-Harman (x2897)
tjharmon@udel.edu
Business & Economics Linda Somers (x1602)
somersl@lerner.udel.edu
Business & Economics Accounting Jackson F. Gillespie (x1790)
GILLESPJ@be.udel.edu
Career Services Center Matthew Brink (x8479)
mbrink@udel.edu
Center for Black Culture Kasandra Moye (x2991)
Moye@udel.edu
Communication Elizabeth Perse (x8041)
eperse@udel.edu
Computer and Information Sciences Dan Chester (x1955)
chester@cis.udel.edu
Continuing Education Bob Rieman
bobr@udel.edu
Credit Union Kathy Faries (x2327)
kfaries@udel.edu
Criminal Justice Kenneth Haas (x1236)
KenHaas@udel.edu
Drug & Alcohol Studies (Center for)

Diane Murray (x4521)
Murray@udel.edu

English Melissa McDerby (x2363)
mmcderby@udel.edu
English Language Institute Scott Stevens (x2674)
SStevens@udel.edu
Facilities and Auxilaries Services Rich Rind (x4141)
rrind@udel.edu
Facilities Planning and Construction Nora Wallace (x4146)
wallacen@udel.edu
Faculty Senate Karren Helsel-Spry (x2921)
Karren@udel.edu
Foreign Languages & Literatures Jissell Martinez (x6882)
jissell@udel.edu
Geography

Ingrid Callaghan (x8998)
iac@udel.edu

Tracy Deliberty (x4084)
tracyd@udel.edu

History John Hurt (x2371)
hurt@udel.edu
Human Development & Family Studies Marilyn Prime (x1036)
mprime@udel.edu
Human Resources - Benefits Christine Ulrich (x2171)
CUlrich@udel.edu
Institute For Global Studies Ruthie Toole (4004)
rtoole@udel.edu
Labor Relations Juanita Crook (x8305)
jcrook@udel.edu
Linguistics & Cognitive Science Jane Creswell (x6806)
creswell@udel.edu
McDowell Hall (Second Floor) Maryanne Brown-Mackay (x6075)
Master of Arts in Liberal Studies
Brownmac@udel.edu
Mathematical Sciences Jan Burns (x1862)
burns@math.udel.edu
Office of the Archivist Ian Janssen (x2750)
Ijanssen@udel.edu
Office of University Registrar
Office of Communications and Marketing John Brennan (x2072)
jbrennan@udel.edu
Payroll Diana Brinkley (x8677)
910 South Chapel Street, 1st Floor
brinkley@udel.edu
Philosophy Frederick Adams (x6706)
fa@udel.edu
Political Science & International Relations Nancy Koller (x2357)
njk@udel.edu
Procurement Dave Heckman (x8291)
dheckman@udel.edu
Sociology Christine Grott (x8232)
cgrott@udel.edu
Student Center Andrew Cretella (x2635)
cretella@udel.edu
University Development Dana Albrecht (x3264)
danaa@udel.edu
University Museums Jan Broske (x1043)
moosie@udel.edu
University Honors Program Michael Arnold (x2340)
marnold@udel.edu
University Relations Tracey Bauernschmidt (x8518)
tbauerns@udel.edu
Winterthur Program in American Material Culture Sandra Manno (x2678)
smanno@udel.edu