Departmental Chemical Hygiene Officers

Department
Contact Information
Animal & Food Science (Dr.) Rolf Joerger (x6605)
rjoerger@udel.edu
Anthropology Andrea Anderson (x6590)
ala@udel.edu
Art Nate Sherman (x1453)
shermm@udel.edu
Art Conservation Brian Baade (302-897-8125)
bbaade@udel.edu
Biological Sciences Anja Nohe (x2959)
anjanohe@udel.edu
Biomedical Engineering Charlie Garbini (x2930)
garbini@udel.edu
Center for Composite Materials Philip Roach (x8149)
roach@udel.edu
Chemical Engineering Weihua Deng (x6066)
wdeng@udel.edu
Chemistry and Biochemistry Joe Fox (x0191)
jmfox@udel.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering Michael Davidson (x6814)
michaeld@udel.edu
Delaware Geological Survey Charles Smith (x8261)
ctsmith@udel.edu
Electrical Engineering Kjeld Krag-Jensen (x3317)
kragjens@ee.udel.edu
Entomology & Applied Ecology Stacey Chirnside (x2468)
aemc@udel.edu
Fashion & Apparel Studies Huantian Cao (x6124)
hcao@udel.edu
Geological Sciences Adam Wallace (x2569)
afw@udel.edu
Georgetown Research & Education Center (Dr.) Mark Vangessel (302-856-7303)
Mjv@udel.edu
Kinesiology and Applied Physiology Bill Rose (x1064)
rosewc@udel.edu
Institute of Energy Conversion Kevin Dobson (x6260)
kdobson@udel.edu
Lab Animal Care Facility Frank Warren (X2400)
Fwarren@udel.edu
Library Vacant
Marine Science and Policy - School of Lewes (Dr.) George Luther (302-645-4208)
Luther@udel.edu
Marine Science and Policy - School of Newark Vacant
Materials Science Charlie Garbini (x2930)
garbini@udel.edu
Mechanical Engineering Roger Stahl (x8455)
Stahl@udel.edu
Medical Lab Sciences Don Lehman (x2849)
DLehman@udel.edu
Parallel Program - Georgetown (Dr.) Peter Pascucci (856-5400)
drp@udel.edu
Physics (Dr.) John Clem (x4354)
clem@bartol.udel.edu
Plant and Soil Sciences Nicole Donofrio (x2531)
ndonof@udel.edu
Deb Jaisi (x1376)
jaisi@udel.edu
Psychology (Dr.) Amy Griffin (x2575 )
amygriff@psych.udel.edu
Student Health Service Debra Kenaley (x2227)
dkenaley@udel.edu

Questions regarding the Departmental Chemical Hygiene Officers should be forwarded to Chemical Hygiene Officer or call 831-8475.