Departmental Chemical Hygiene Officers

Department
Contact Information
Agricultural Engineering Stacey Chirnside (x2468)
AEMC@udel.edu
Animal & Food Science (Dr.) Rolf Joerger (x6605)
rjoerger@udel.edu
Anthropology Andrea Anderson (x6590)
ala@udel.edu
Art Nate Sherman (x1453)
shermm@udel.edu
Art Conservation Dr. Vicki Cassman (x8092)
vcassman@udel.edu
Biological Sciences (Dr.) William Cain (x8098)
Will@udel.edu
Center for Composite Materials Philip Roach (x8149)
roach@udel.edu
Chemical Engineering George Whitmyre (x8986)
Whitmyre@che.udel.edu
Chemistry Dave Murray (x1518)
dlmurray@udel.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering (Dr.) Paul Imhoff (x0541)
Imhoff@ce.udel.edu
Delaware Geological Survey Charles Smith (x8261)
ctsmith@udel.edu
Electrical Engineering Kjeld Krag-Jensen (x3317)
kragjens@ee.udel.edu
Entomology & Applied Ecology (Dr.) Greg Shriver (x1300)
gshriver@udel.edu
Geological Sciences (Dr.) Susan McGeary (x2569)
smcgeary@udel.edu
Georgetown Research & Education Center (Dr.) Mark Vangessel (302-856-7303)
Mjv@udel.edu
Kinesiology and Applied Physiology Bill Rose (x1064)
rosewc@udel.edu
Institute of Energy Conversion Kevin Dobson (x6260)
kdobson@udel.edu
Lab Animal Care Facility Frank Warren (X2400)
Fwarren@udel.edu
Library Frederick Getze (x8873)
fritzg@udel.edu
Marine Studies (College of) - Lewes (Dr.) George Luther (302-645-4208)
Luther@udel.edu
Marine Studies (College of) - Newark (Dr.) Thomas Church (x2558)
Tchurch@udel.edu
Materials Science Charlie Garbini (x2930)
garbini@udel.edu
Mechanical Engineering Roger Stahl (x8455)
Stahl@udel.edu
Medical Technology (Dr.) Don Lehman (x2849)
DLehman@udel.edu
Parallel Program - Georgetown (Dr.) Peter Pascucci (856-5400)
drp@udel.edu
Physics (Dr.) John Clem (x4354)
clem@bartol.udel.edu
Plant and Soil Sciences Gerald Hendricks (x1393)
Hendrick@udel.edu
Psychology (Dr.) Amy Griffin (x2575 )
amygriff@psych.udel.edu
Student Health Service Debra Kenaley (x2227)
dkenaley@udel.edu
Fashion & Apparel Studies (Dr.) Marsha Dickson (x6081)
dickson@udel.edu

Questions regarding the Departmental Chemical Hygiene Officers should be forwarded to Jane Frank or call 831-2103.