UD Standard Web Header


Student Resources

  Department/Club Contact Email
UD Office of Service Learning Susan Serra serra@udel.edu
UD Study Abroad Matt Drexler
Diane Henker
mdrexler@udel.edu
dianka@udel.edu
UD Center for Premedical & Health Profession Studies

Medical Scholars Program
Dave Barlow barlow@udel.edu
CHS First Step Dan Flynn dflynn@udel.edu
UD Undergraduate Research Office Lynnette Overby overbyl@udel.edu
CHS Lori's Hands Sarah LaFave lafave@udel.edu
UD Social Media Meredith Chapman mchapman@udel.edu
UD Peer Educators Gail Wade ghwade@udel.edu
CHS Student Athletic Trainers Club Tom Kaminski Kaminski@udel.edu
CHS Medical Laboratory Sciences Student Club Michelle Parent mparent@udel.edu
CHS Nutrition & Dietetics Club Laura McAllister lmcal@udel.edu
CHS Health & Physical Education Club Emily Justice ejustice@udel.edu
CHS Health Behavior Science Club Paula Kalksma pkalksma@udel.edu
CHS Public Health Club Amanda Belknap aebelk@udel.edu
CHS Student Nursing Organization Katie Rehm rehmk@udel.edu
CHS Nurses Christian Fellowship Amber McFadden  
CHS Minority Student Nursing Organization Ashley Lewis amlewis@udel.edu
UD Student Wellness & Health Promotion Lauren Gibson lgibson@udel.edu
CHS Yes U Can Extension Kim Zwissler zwissler@udel.edu
CHS Project HEAL MacKenzie Bowman mbowman@udel.edu
CHS Physical Therapy Interest Carly Thomann cartho@udel.edu
UD Occupational Therapy Track Devon Aleszczyk daleszcz@udel.edu
UD Autism Speaks Carly Goldrich carlytal@udel.edu
UD Public Health Club Samantha Seiden Shseiden@udel.edu
UD UD Libraries Sara Katz sekatz@udel.edu
UD Writing Center Barb Lutz lutz@udel.edu
UD Career Services Center Matt Brinkman mbrink@udel.edu
CHS CHS Dean’s Office Carolyn Quinci cquinci@udel.edu
UD Academic Enrichment Lysbet Murray lysbet@udel.edu
UD Math Department John Pelesko pelesko@math.edu.edu
UD Public Safety   Publicsafety@udel.edu
UD Student Health Services Joe Siebold jsiebold@udel.edu
UD Academic Integrity    
UD ACCESS-Adult Center for Continuing Education Student Services   access-advise@udel.edu
UD Center for Counseling and Student Development    
UD Office of Disability Support Services    
UD Information Technologies   consult@udel.edu
UD Office for International Students and Scholars   oiss@udel.edu
UD NUCLEUS Tara Falcone nucleus-info@udel.edu
UD Office of Equity and Inclusion   oei@udel.edu
UD Office of Student Life   StudentLife@udel.edu
UD Student Services for Athletes Program Tim Morrissey tmorris@udel.edu
UD Office of the University Registrar   Registrar@udel.edu
UD Transfer Credit – Registrar’s Office   transfercredit@udel.edu
UD Transfer Credit Search    
UD University Honors Program   honorsprogram@udel.edu
UD C.A.L.M. (Caring About Living More)   westayc.a.l.m@gmail.com

  • College of Health Sciences  •   345 McDowell Hall  •   Newark, DE 19716  •   USA
    Phone: 302-831-2381  •  © 2014
    Comments   |    Contact Us    |    Legal Notices