UD Standard Web Header
discover



Category Department/Club Contact Email
Explore Office of Service Learning Susan Serra serra@udel.edu
Explore Study Abroad Matt Drexler
Diane Henker
mdrexler@udel.edu
dianka@udel.edu
Explore Center for Premedical & Health Profession Studies
Medical Scholars Program
Dave Barlow barlow@udel.edu
Engage First Step Dan Flynn dflynn@udel.edu
Engage Undergraduate Research Office Lynnette Overby overbyl@udel.edu
Engage Lori's Hands Sarah LaFave lafave@udel.edu
Engage Social Media Meredith Chapman mchapman@udel.edu
Experience Peer Educators Gail Wade ghwade@udel.edu
Experience Student Athletic Trainers Club Tom Kaminski Kaminski@udel.edu
Experience Medical Laboratory Sciences Student Club Michelle Parent mparent@udel.edu
Experience Nutrition & Dietetics Club, Health & Physical Education Majors Club & Health Behavior Sciences Club Sandy Baker bakers@udel.edu

Experience Student Nursing Organization Katie Rehm rehmk@udel.edu
Experience Minority Student Nursing Organization Ashley Lewis amlewis@udel.edu
Experience Student Wellness & Health Promotion Lauren Gibson lgibson@udel.edu
Experience Yes U Can Extension Kim Zwissler zwissler@udel.edu
Experience Project HEAL MacKenzie Bowman mbowman@udel.edu
Experience Physical Therapy Interest Carly Thomann cartho@udel.edu
Experience Occupational Therapy Track Devon Aleszczyk daleszcz@udel.edu
Experience Autism Speaks Carly Goldrich carlytal@udel.edu
Experience Public Health Samantha Seiden Shseiden@udel.edu
Excel UD Libraries Sara Katz sekatz@udel.edu
Excel Writing Center Barb Lutz lutz@udel.edu
Excel Career Services Center Matt Brinkman mbrink@udel.edu
Excel CHS Dean’s Office Carolyn Quinci cquinci@udel.edu
Excel Academic Enrichment Lysbet Murray lysbet@udel.edu
Excel Math Department John Pelesko pelesko@math.edu.edu
Excel Public Safety   Publicsafety@udel.edu
Excel Student Health Services Joe Siebold

jsiebold@udel.edu



pinterest icon
twitter icon
facebook icon


  • College of Health Sciences  •   345 McDowell Hall  •   Newark, DE 19716  •   USA
    Phone: 302-831-2381  •  © 2014
    Comments   |    Contact Us    |    Legal Notices