Joel Rosenthal  
Principal Investigator  
   
B.S. New York University 2001  
Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2007  
   
Biography  
joelr@udel.edu  

 

 

 
Jonnathan Medina-Ramos Taryn Palluccio
Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow
   
B.S. Universidad del Valle, Colombia 2006 B.S. Bridgewater State Univ 2008
Ph.D. Virginia Commonweath Univ. 2012 Ph.D. Tufts University 2014
medinaj@udel.edu tpallu@udel.edu
   
   

 

   
David Boyce  
Postdoctoral Fellow  
   
B.S. Villanova University 2009  
Ph.D. University of Minnesota 2014  
dboyce@udel.edu  
   
   

 

 

 
Catherine Bogdanowicz John DiMeglio
Graduate Student Graduate Student
   
B.S. College of the Holy Cross 2014 B.S. Muhlenberg College 2010
cbogz@udel.edu johnd@udel.edu
   
   
   

 

 
Tian Qiu Rachel Pupillo
Graduate Student Graduate Student
   
B.S. Nanjing Normal University 2010 B.S. University of Delaware 2011
tianqiu@udel.edu rcp@udel.edu
   
   
   

 

 
Gabriel Andrade Jennifer Eddy
Graduate Student Graduate Student
   
B.S. New Mexico State University 2009 B.S. West Chester Univ. of PA 2007
andrade@udel.edu M.S. Yale University 2009
  jweddy@udel.edu
   
   

 

 
Andrea Potocny Stephanie Velardo
Graduate Student Graduate Student
   
B.S. Univ of California, San Diego 2009 B.S. Lebanon Valley College 2013
apotocny@udel.edu svelardo@udel.edu
   
   
   

 

 
Matthew Fitzsimons Max Martin
Graduate Student Graduate Student
   
B.S. Muhlenberg College 2013 B.S. Eckerd College 2014
mcfitz@udel.edu mimartin@udel.edu
   
   
   

 

   
Alize Marangoz  
Graduate Student  
   
B.S. Bogazici University, Istanbul 2014  
alize@udel.edu  
   
   
   

 

 

 

 
Thomas Keane Taylor Paskey
Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student
   
UD Class of 2016 UD Class of 2017
tkeane@udel.edu tpaskey@udel.edu
   
   
   

 

 

POWER High School Students

 
Julian Cheng Lauren Nicol
Newark High School Newark High School
Class of 2015 Class of 2015
   
   
   
   
   

 

 

 

Group Alumni

 

Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr. Piyal Ariyananda Regional Head of R&D Midas Safety (Sri Lanka)

 

Graduate Students

Eric Guardino M.S. Chemistry, 2012  
Allen Pistner PhD Chemistry, 2015 Postdoc Fellow Penn State University

 

Undergraduate Students

Kevin Anton B.S. Chemistry, 2012 US Army
Stephen Francisco   B.S Chem Eng, 2013   Simulation Engineer - Schneider Electric
Michael Ghidiu   B.S Chemistry, 2013   PhD Candidate - Drexel University
Sean Herron B.S. Chemistry, 2014 Harvard Law School
Jillian Jastrembski   B.S. Chemistry, 2013   PhD Candidate - Cornell
Ben Lefler   UD Class of 2015    
Carissa Smoot B.S. Chemistry, 2012 Chemist - Laboratory Testing Inc.
Justin Teesdale   B.S. Chemistry, 2013   PhD Candidate - Harvard University