Joel Rosenthal  
Principal Investigator  
   
B.S. New York University 2001  
Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2007  
   
Biography  
joelr@udel.edu  

 

 

   
Jonnathan Medina-Ramos  
Postdoctoral Fellow  
   
B.S. Universidad del Valle, Colombia 2006  
Ph.D. Virginia Commonweath Univ. 2012  
medinaj@udel.edu  
   
   

 

 
Allen Pistner John DiMeglio
Graduate Student Graduate Student
   
B.S. University of Pittsburgh 2009 B.S. Muhlenberg College 2010
apistner@udel.edu johnd@udel.edu
   
   
   

 

 
Tian Qiu Rachel Pupillo
Graduate Student Graduate Student
   
B.S. Nanjing Normal University 2010 B.S. University of Delaware 2011
tianqiu@udel.edu rcp@udel.edu
   
   
   

 

 
Gabriel Andrade Jennifer Eddy
Graduate Student Graduate Student
   
B.S. New Mexico State University 2009 B.S. West Chester Univ. of PA 2007
andrade@udel.edu M.S. Yale University 2009
  jweddy@udel.edu
   
   

 

 
Andrea Potocny Stephanie Velardo
Graduate Student Graduate Student
   
B.S. Univ of California, San Diego 2009 B.S. Lebanon Valley College 2013
apotocny@udel.edu svelardo@udel.edu
   
   
   

 

   
Matthew Fitzsimons  
Graduate Student  
   
B.S. Muhlenberg College 2013  
mcfitz@udel.edu  
   
   
   

 

 
Benjamin Lefler Thomas Keane
Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student
   
UD Class of 2015 UD Class of 2016
blefler@UDel.Edu tkeane@udel.edu
   
   
   

 

 

POWER High School Students

 
Andreas Elterich Eric Walker
Newark High School Newark High School
Class of 2014 Class of 2014
   
   
   
   
   

 

 

 

Group Alumni

 

Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr. Piyal Ariyananda Regional Head of R&D Midas Safety (Sri Lanka)

 

Graduate Students

Eric Guardino M.S. Chemistry, 2012  

 

Undergraduate Students

Kevin Anton B.S. Chemistry, 2012 US Army
Michael Ghidiu   B.S Chemistry, 2013   PhD Candidate - Drexel University
Sean Herron UD Class of 2014  
Jillian Jastrembski   B.S. Chemistry, 2013   PhD Candidate - Cornell
Carissa Smoot B.S. Chemistry, 2012 Chemist - Laboratory Testing Inc.
Justin Teesdale   B.S. Chemistry, 2013   PhD Candidate - U. Chicago