The Group

Summer 2014

Current Members

Lars Gundlach, Principal Investigator
CV
Office: 109 Lammot DuPont Laboratory
Phone: 302-831-2331
Email: larsg@udel.edu
Peter Eldridge, PostDoc
Office: 105 Lammot DuPont Laboratory
Phone: 302-831-4905
Email: eldridge@udel.edu
Jolie Blake, Graduate Student
Ph.D. student (Chemistry)
Office: 107 Lammot DuPont Laboratory
Phone: 302-831-4905
Email: jblake@udel.edu
Jesús Nieto, Graduate Student
Ph.D. student (Physics)
Office: 107 Lammot DuPont Laboratory
Phone: 302-831-4905
Email: jsnieto@udel.edu
Baxter Abraham, Graduate Student
Ph.D. student (Chemistry)
Office: 107 Lammot DuPont Laboratory
Phone: 302-831-4905
Email: bax@udel.edu
Zhengxin Li, Graduate Student
Ph.D. student (Chemistry)
Office: 105 Lammot DuPont Laboratory
Phone: 302-831-4905
Email:lizx@udel.edu
Alex Carson, Graduate Student
Ph.D. student (Chemistry)
Office: 105 Lammot DuPont Laboratory
Phone: 302-831-4905
Email:ajcarson@udel.edu
Chelsea Cook, REU-SELI Summer Student
Email:cook2010@vt.edu

Former Members

Mark Mero, PostDoc
Matt Stapley, Undergraduate Student
Ethan Jahn, Undergraduate Student
Andrew Korovich, Undergraduate Student

Useful Resources

Contact Information

University of Delaware
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
109 Lammot DuPont Laboratory Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302-831-2331
E-mail: larsg@udel.edu