Biochemistry

Seminars

 


Faculty

 
Photo Brian Bahnson
 
Brian Bahnson 312 Drake Hall bahnson@udel.edu 831-0786

 Structural Enzymology

 
Photo Junghuei Chen
Junghuei Chen  105A Drake Hall
junghuei@udel.edu831-1035
 
Photo Sharon Rozovsky

Sharon Rozovsky
136 Brown Lab
rozovsky@udel.edu
831-7028

 
Photo Colin Thorpe
Colin Thorpe  204B Drake Hall
cthorpe@udel.edu
831-2689

 

 Image

Enzymology of Flavoenzymes

 
Photo Hal White
Hal White 123 Brown Lab
halwhite@udel.edu 831-2908

 

Photo Zhihao Zhuang

Zhihao Zhuang
214 Drake Hall
zzhuang@udel.edu
831-8940

Chemical Biology/Enzymology of Translesion Synthesis and Ubiquitylation
 

Recently Retired Faculty

 
Photo Roberta Colman
 
Roberta Colman 
121 Brown Lab rfcolman@udel.edu 831-2973

Structure Image
Enzymology of Glutathione S-Transferases and of Nucleotide Binding Proteins including Isocitrate Dehydrogenases and Adenylosuccinate Lyase

 
Photo Mahendra Jain
Mahendra Kumar Jain 
229 Brown Lab mkjain@udel.edu 831-2968
Image 

Interfacial Catalysis

   

 

Department News

Patel recognized by NSF for computer-modeling research on cell membranes Details

Blue Hens Hit Awards Century Mark at 2012 ISCC Details

Donald Watson Group Research Advance Iinspired by UD Nobel Prize Winner Richard Heck Details

Hilary Kerchner Wins ACS Division of Organic Chemistry Summer Undergraduate Research Fellowship Details

Professor Karl Booksh Appointed Chair of ACS CWD and To The NSF Committee on Equal Opportunities in Science and Engineering Details

Professor Sharon Rozovsky Receives EPSCoR Seed Grant Details

Mary Watson Receives NSF Early Career Development Award Details

Andrew Teplyakov To Receive ACS Delaware Section Award Details

Campaign for University of Delaware
Send questions and comments to: Chemistry Webmaster
Need to announce something to the department? E-mail the Chemistry Webmaster
University of Delaware Home Page